Dublin band The Slowest Clock play a track from their latest EP.

Performing 'You're Wrong' from the recently released EP 'No Hand Signals' on Bewildered Records.

The EP features three other tracks including 'Millenium Train', 'Where's Andy' and 'Raindrop Hill'.

The Slowest Clock are Dubliners Frank Pryce on vocals, Gerry Fahy on guitar, Brian Neavyn on bass and Dave Burke on drums.

This episode of Jo-Maxi was broadcast on 15 November 1989. The presenters are Antoinette Dawson and Clíona Ní Bhuachalla.

The Slowest Clock had previously appeared on the programme 'Visual Eyes' on 21 August 1987, which was their debut television appearance.