Connacht club SFC semi-finals

RES Aughawillan (Leitrim) 1-07 - 2-18 St Brigid's (Roscommon), Páirc Sean Mac Diarmada

Roscommon champions St Brigid’s are into their first Connacht senior football final in three years as their first-half masterclass demolished Aughawillan.

RES (AET) Castlebar Mitchels (Mayo) 0-14 - 0-17 Corofin (Galway), MacHale Park

Corofin set up a Connacht SFC club final meeting with St Brigid’s of Roscommon after defeating the reigning provincial champions in their own backyard

Leinster club SFC quarter-finals

RES Sean O'Mahony's (Louth) 1-08 - 0-08 Sarsfields (Kildare), Drogheda

Louth’s Sean O’Mahony’s held off a brave late fightback from 14-man Sarsfields to book their place in the AIB Leinster Club SFC semi-finals.

RES Rhode (Offaly) 1-12 - 1-09 Simonstown (Meath), O'Connor Park

Rhode narrowly held on in the face of a late surge from Simonstown Gaels this afternoon, securing their place in the last four of the Leinster club football championship at the expense of the Meath champions.

RES Palatine (Carlow) 0-08 - 0-16 St Vincent's (Dublin), Netwatch Cullen Park

Diarmuid Connolly was dismissed as AIB All-Ireland club title favourites St Vincent's laboured to a 0-16 to 0-08 victory over Palatine to advance to the Leinster semi-finals.

RES Mullinalaghta (Longford) 0-14 - 1-09 St Loman's (Westmeath), Glennon Bros Pearse Park

Late points from captain Shane Mulligan and David McGivney (free) sealed a two-point win over ST. Loman’s, with the victors now poised to face ST. Vincent’s in the provincial semi-final.

Munster club SFC semi-finals

RES Dr Crokes (Kerry) 1-12 - 0-09 Loughmore-Castleiney (Tipperary), Dr Crokes GAA

Colm Cooper scored 1-03 in an unconvincing win over the Tipperary champions in Killarney. Liam McGrath's frees kept Loughmore-Castleiney in touch, but Crokes were never seriously in danger as they remain on course for a fourth Munster title in five years.

RES (AET) Carbery Rangers (Cork) 1-13 - 2-15 The Nire (Waterford), Clonakilty

The Nire reached a third Munster SFC final after overcoming Carbery Rangers by 2-15 to 1-13 after extra-time in Clonakilty.

Ulster club SFC semi-finals

RES Killyclogher (Tyrone) 0-08 - 1-11 Slaughtneil (Derry), Athletic Grounds

Derry champions Slaughtneil powered through to the Ulster Club SFC final with a 1-11 to 0-8 win over Tyrone champions Killyclogher.

RES Kilcoo (Down) 4-13 - 0-12 Maghery (Armagh), Páirc Esler

Kilcoo thrashed first-time Armagh champions Maghery to coast into a first Ulster club SFC final since 2012.

Connacht club IHC final replay

RES Ballyhaunis (Mayo) 0-13 - 2-20 Ahascragh-Fohenagh (Galway), Athleague