Ulster have named an unchanged line-up for their United Rugby Championship semi-final against the DHL Stormers tomorrow.

Head coach Dan McFarland has decided to stick with the side that hammered Munster 36-17 last weekend for the trip to Cape Town (Saturday 2pm, live on RTÉ2).

John Cooney is selected at scrum-half to partner Billy Burns at out-half, while James Hume, who was selected in URC's Dream Team, partners Stuart McCloskey in midfield.

Stewart Moore, who scored twice against Munster, Ethan McIlroy and Rob Baloucoune complete the starting back three.

The front row sees Andrew Warwick and Tom O’Toole packing down either side of Rob Herring.

Captain Iain Henderson pairs with Alan O’Connor in the second row.

Nick Timoney, also on the URC Dream Team, will line out at openside flanker with Marcus Rea named at blindside and Duane Vermeulen completes the pack at number 8.

There is just one change to the Stormers team that defeated Edinburgh in the quarter-final last week, with Damian Willemse making his return from injury to take his place at inside centre.

Meanwhile, Seabelo Senatla will play his 50th game for the hosts.

Head coach John Dobson said: "We are so glad that we get to play our semi-final in front of our faithful supporters, it will be a special day and we want to enjoy all of it.

"The team is raring to go out there and play the game we love the way we love to play it."

Ulster: Stewart Moore; Rob Baloucoune, James Hume, Stuart McCloskey, Ethan McIlroy; Billy Burns, John Cooney; Andrew Warwick, Rob Herring, Tom O'Toole; Alan O'Connor, Iain Henderson (capt); Marcus Rea, Nick Timoney, Duane Vermeulen.

Replacements: John Andrew, Eric O'Sullivan, Gareth Milasinovich, Kieran Treadwell, Matty Rea, Nathan Doak, Ian Madigan, Ben Moxham.

Stormers: Warrick Gelant; Seabelo Senatla, Ruhan Nel, Damian Willemse, Leolin Zas; Manie Libbok, Herschel Jantjies; Steven Kitshoff (capt), JJ Kotze, Frans Malherbe; Salmaan Moerat, Marvin Orie; Deon Fourie, Hacjivah Dayimani, Evan Roos.

Replacements: Andre-Hugo Venter, Brok Harris, Neethling Fouche, Adre Smith, Ernst van Rhyn, Nama Xaba, Godlen Masimla, Sacha Mngomezulu.

Listen to the RTÉ Rugby podcast on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, Spotify or wherever you get your podcasts.

Watch live coverage of Stormers v Ulster this Saturday from 1.30pm on RTÉ2 and RTÉ Player.

Follow Leinster v Bulls (Friday 7.35pm) and Stormers v Ulster via our live blogs on rte.ie/sport or on the RTÉ News app. Listen to live commentary of Leinster v Bulls on RTÉ Radio 1 Extra and updates from Stormers v Ulster on Saturday Sport on RTÉ Radio 1.