Three of Leinster's 2021 Irish Lions contingent have been included in the squad to face Connacht in the Guinness Pro14 Rainbow Cup tomorrow (7.35pm), while Connacht welcome back captain Jarrad Butler.

Forwards Andrew Porter and Jack Conan start, while Tadhg Furlong is among the replacements.

Hugo Keenan again starts at full-back for Leo Cullen side, and Cian Kelleher and Dave Kearney come in on the wings.

Ciarán Frawley and Garry Ringrose are selected in the centre, with Luke McGrath captaining the side again this week and again partnered by Ross Byrne.

In the pack there are seven changes in total from last weekend's loss to La Rochelle.

In the front row Peter Dooley, James Tracy and Porter start, with Ross Molony and Scott Fardy behind them in the second.

Scott Penny and Josh Murphy are on the flanks with surprise Lions call-up Conan the only forward retained from last week's pack.

Meanwhile, Connacht's Butler will make his first appearance in nearly two months following suspension and injury and comes straight into the starting XV.

Denis Buckley comes into the front row for his 198th appearance, while Niall Murray starts in the second row.

Conor Fitzgerald starts at 10 following an impressive cameo off the bench against Ulster, while the man who scored the match-winning try in that game, Peter Sullivan, is also handed a starting berth on the wing.

There's also a 150th appearance for Connacht’s record try scorer Matt Healy who is named on the opposite wing.

Lions selectors cite concerns over Sexton durability

Buckley lines up alongside Dave Heffernan and Finlay Bealham, while Gavin Thornbury completes the tight five.

Butler starts at number 8 alongside flankers Eoghan Masterson and Conor Oliver.

Caolin Blade partners Conor Fitzgerald, while Tom Daly and Sean O’Brien play together at centre for the fifth straight game.

With Healy and Sullivan on the wings, John Porch completes the side from full-back.There’s also a welcome return among the replacements for Sammy Arnold, who hasn’t featured for four months since undergoing chest surgery.

Connacht: John Porch; Peter Sullivan, Sean O'Brien, Tom Daly, Matt Healy; Conor Fitzgerald, Caolin Blade; Denis Buckley, Dave Heffernan, Finlay Bealham; Niall Murray, Gavin Thornbury; Eoghan Masterson, Conor Oliver, Jarrad Butler (capt).

Replacements: Jonny Murphy, Matthew Burke, Dominic Robertson-McCoy, Cian Prendergast, Abraham Papali’I, Kieran Marmion, Sammy Arnold, Oran McNulty.

Leinster: Hugo Keenan; Cian Kelleher, Garry Ringrose, Ciarán Frawley, Dave Kearney; Ross Byrne, Luke McGrath (capt); Peter Dooley, James Tracy, Andrew Porter; Ross Molony, Scott Fardy; Josh Murphy, Scott Penny, Jack Conan.

Replacements: Dan Sheehan, Ed Byrne, Tadhg Furlong, Ryan Baird, Josh van der Flier, Rowan Osborne, Rory O'Loughlin, Jordan Larmour.

Follow Munster v Ulster (8.15pm) and Connacht v Leinster (Saturday, 7.35pm) on and the RTÉ News app or listen live on RTÉ Radio 1 Extra and RTÉ Radio 1's Saturday Sport.

We need your consent to load this YouTube contentWe use YouTube to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

Listen to the RTÉ Rugby podcast on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, Spotify or wherever you get your podcasts.