The Kerry team for Saturday night’s Munster SFC final showdown with Cork at Páirc Uí Chaoimh shows just one change from the side that steamrolled past Clare in the last round.

Brian Ó Beaglaoich comes into the full-back line in place of Ronan Shanahan in what is manager Eamonn Fitzmaurice’s only switch.

The Kingdom hammered Clare by 0-32 to 0-10 in their semi-final to set up this weekend’s meeting with the Rebels, who eased past Tipperary in their last game.

Fitzmaurice’s side retains a youthful look, with plenty of players who won All-Ireland minor titles in recent years.

The full-forward line has only played one Championship match together, but is already rated as one of the top in the country with David Clifford, Paul Geaney and James O’Donoghue all capable of doing damage.

Behind them Michael Burns, Seán O’Shea and Stephen O’Brien make up the half-forward unit, with David Moran and Jack Barry once again partnering up in the middle of the field.

Shane Murphy starts in goal with Jason Foley, Peter Crowley and Ó Beaglaoich in front of him. Paul Murphy and Gavin white start at wing-back either side of Tadhg Morley.

Kerry:  Shane Murphy; Jason Foley, Peter Crowley, Brian Ó Beaglaoich; Paul Murphy, Tadhg Morley, Gavin White; David Moran, Jack Barry; Michael Burns, Seán O’Shea, Stephen O’Brien; David Clifford, Paul Geaney, James O’Donoghue.

Lee Keegan, Jason Doherty and Andy Moran will return for Mayo as they take on Tipperary in the second round of the All-Ireland Football qualifiers in Semple Stadium

Following an 18 point win over Limerick, Stephen Rochford makes three changes to his starting team with Eoin O'Donoghue, Evan Regan and James Durcan dropping out.

Colm Boyle will make his 100th Mayo appearance.

Tipperary boss Liam Kearns has stuck with the same side that started against Cork in the recent Munster semi-final.

Throw-in tomorrow is 5pm.

Tipperary: Evan Comerford, Shane O’Connell, John Meagher, Alan Campbell, Bill Maher, Robbie Kiely, Jimmy Feehan, Liam Casey, Steven O’Brien, Josh Keane, Jack Keane, Jack Kennedy, Brian Fox, Conor Sweeney, Michael Quinlivan, Liam McGrath

Mayo: David Clarke, Chris Barrett, Ger Cafferkey, Keith Higgins, Colm Boyle, Stephen Coen, Patrick Durcan, Seamus O’Shea, Lee Keegan, Kevin McLoughlin, Aidan O’Shea, Cian Hanley, Jason Doherty, Cillian O’Connor, Andy Moran.

Follow all the football action this weekend via our live blogs on RTÉ.ie and the News Now App, watch exclusive television coverage of Cork v Kerry (Saturday), Donegal v Fermanagh, and Dublin v Laois on RTÉ1, or listen to exclusive national radio commentary of all games on RTÉ Radio 1. Highlights on The Sunday Game at 9.30pm on RTÉ2.