White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    White Noise Sunday 28 September 2014

    Identify Yourself (Delectro Remix) - Lado
    Pulsator - LxS
    Electrostatic (Black Asteroid Remix) - Sutter Cane
    Side B2 - Divergent (Mike Storm Rmx) - Antonio de Angelis
    Rays Of Saturn (Robert Hood Remix) - Estabane Adame
    03. Spectral Lines - Lewis Fautzi
    Risk - Oliver Roseman
    Just a Beat - Lester Fitzpatrick
    Photon Visibility Function - AnD
    Tropical Storm (Vegim Remix) - Mike Absolom
    Foil10 - Tinfoil
    Tipsy (Boyconstrictor Remix) - Radial
    Cerebral Cortex Malfunction - Transillusion

    Download this show now from RTÉ - http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_whitenoise.xml

    Subscribe FREE with iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/ie/podcast/rte-dave-clarkes-white-noise/id505578675

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule