Dancing with the Stars is back on air for season 3.

Jennifer Zamparelli and Nicky Byrne have joined forces this year to present series three of the show. Airing on RTÉ One for 12 weeks from Sunday 6th January, a total of 11 celebrities will pair up with their professional dancing partners.

They will have a different dancing genre to master every week from the paso doble to the waltz and  just seven days to perfect their routine before performing live to the nation. 

Also returning this year is our expert panel of judges Brian Redmond, Loraine Barry and Julian Benson. Once again the celebrities and their dancers will be scored by the judges and the viewing public at home.