RTÉ Access Services Schedule

The following programmes will be added to the Irish Sign Language schedule

Celebrity Operation Transformation (Series 2)  Starts 7th March

This Crowded House(Series 1)  Starts 14th March

Irish In Wonderland (Series 1)  Starts 14th March

Operation Transformation ( Series 11)  Starts 28th March

Vogue Williams (Autumn Series) Starts 18th April

Healthy Appetite (Series 1) Starts 18th April

Dermot Bannon's Super Homes (Series 1)  Starts 4th April

Room to Improve (Series 11)  Starts 25th April

Home of the Year (Series 4)  Starts 9th May

Getaways ( Series 6)  Starts 9th May

What Are You Eating (Series 3)  Starts 9th May

News for the Deaf (Every day)

ISL Weekly Weather Forecast (Every Sunday)

Audio Description

Below is a list of the programmes currently being shown with Audio Description on RTÉ One.

Audio Description can be accessed through your TV set up


Holby City


Drop Dead Weird