skip to main content


Eleven new celebrities will take to the floor when the show returns on Sunday, January 6th at 6.30pm.

Legendary former Munster and Ireland scrum half Peter Stringer

Broadcaster and entrepreneur Mairéad Ronan

Actor Johnny Ward

Model and former Miss Ireland Holly Carpenter

Comedian Fred Cooke

Actor and comedian Eilish O'Carroll

Style entrepreneur Darren Kennedy

The Young Offenders star Demi Isaac Oviawe

Former Dublin footballer and five-time-All-Ireland winner Denis Bastick

Country music singer Cliona Hagan

Award-winning actor Clelia Murphy