Ireland and New Zealand have both made one change apiece to their teams for Saturday's second Test at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin.

Mack Hansen comes into the Ireland team, replacing Keith Earls on the right wing, with the rest of Andy Farrell's lineup unchanged.

The Connacht wing had been in self-isolation for the week of the first Test in Auckland, having tested positive for Covid-19.

Johnny Sexton continues at out-half where he captains the side, having been cleared to play on Tuesday after undergoing a head injury assessment, partnering Jamison Gibson-Park in the half-backs.

Garry Ringrose and Robbie Henshaw continue in the centre with Bundee Aki providing cover off the bench, while Hansen is joined in the back three by regulars James Lowe and Hugo Keenan.

Farrell sticks with the same starting pack from last Saturday with Andrew Porter, Dan Sheehan and Tadhg Furlong all named in the front row, James Ryan and Tadhg Beirne in the second row, and a back row of Peter O'Mahony, Josh van der Flier and Caelan Doris.

Rob Herring is named on the bench after recovering from injury, while Finlay Bealham will also return having missed last week's opening Test due to Covid.

The only change to the All Blacks lineup comes in the back row, where Dalton Papalii comes in at blindside flanker, as Scott Barrett moves into the second row due to Sam Whitelock's injury.

Highlanders scrum-half Folau Fakatava will make his debut off the bench, as is loosehead Aidan Ross.

New Zealand: Jordie Barrett; Sevu Reece, Rieki Ioane, Quinn Tupaea, Leicester Fainga'anuku; Beauden Barrett, Aaron Smith; George Bower, Codie Taylor, Ofa Tu'ungafasi; Brodie Retallick, Scott Barrett; Dalton Papalii, Sam Cane (capt), Ardie Savea.

Replacements: Samisoni Taukei'aho, Aidan Ross, Angus Ta'avao, Patrick Tuipulotu, Pita Gus Sowakula, Folau Fakatava, Richie Mo'unga, Will Jordan

Ireland: Hugo Keenan; Mack Hansen, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe; Johnny Sexton, Jamison Gibson-Park; Andrew Porter, Dan Sheehan, Tadhg Furlong; Tadhg Beirne, James Ryan; Peter O'Mahony, Josh van der Flier, Caelan Doris.

Replacements: Rob Herring, Cian Healy, Finlay Bealham, Kieran Treadwell, Jack Conan, Conor Murray, Joey Carbery, Bundee Aki.

Follow Ireland's second Test against New Zealand on Saturday (kick-off 8.05am) via our live blogs on and on the RTÉ News App or listen to live radio commentary on RTÉ 2fm