Unbeaten Munster have named their side for tomorrow's Guinness Pro14 Rainbow Cup clash with Connacht.

Johann van Graan has made nine changes for the game at Thomand Park, including Matt Gallagher, who comes into the side for a first start since injuring his shoulder in November. Should Conor Murray see game time off the bench it will be a 150th appearance for the province.

Tom Daly will captain Connacht for the first time. Andy Friend has elected to make six changes in his pack, with only Conor Oliver retained.

It comes after Friend told RTÉ Sport last week that his side made things far too easy for Leinster on Saturday in a 29-point defeat in Galway.

Kick-off is 6pm.

Munster: Matt Gallagher; Andrew Conway, Dan Goggin, Damian de Allende, Shane Daly; Ben Healy, Craig Casey; James Cronin, Rhys Marshall, John Ryan; Jean Kleyn, Billy Holland; Gavin Coombes, Peter O'Mahony (c), CJ Stander.

Replacements: Niall Scannell, Dave Kilcoyne, Stephen Archer, Tadhg Beirne, Jack O'Donoghue, Conor Murray, Joey Carbery, Keith Earls.

Connacht: John Porch, Sammy Arnold, Sean O'Brien, Tom Daly (c), Alex Wootton,Conor Fitzgerald, Kieran Marmion, Paddy McAllister, Shane Delahunt, Dominic Robertson-McCoy, Niall Murray, Ultan Dillane, Cian Prendergast, Conor Oliver,Abraham Papali'i.

Replacements: Dave Heffernan, Denis Buckley, Finlay Bealham, Eoghan Masterson, Sean Masterson, Caolin Blade, Jack Carty, Peter Sullivan.

The changes have also been rung for the clash of Leinster and Ulster at the RDS (8.15pm).

There are 10 for Leinster, who feature Robbie Henshaw for the first time since his Lions call-up. Garry Ringrose, Dave Kearney, Ross Byrne, Luke McGrath and Josh Murphy are the players to retain their place from that win at the Sportsground.

For the visitors meanwhile Dan MacFarland has elected to make 12 changes for the trip to Dublin. Iain Henderson will captain the side seeking a first away win over Leinster since March 2013.

Leinster: Jimmy O'Brien, Jordan Larmour, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, Dave Kearney, Ross Byrne, Luke McGrath (c), Cian Healy, Seán Cronin, Tadhg Furlong, Ryan Baird, James Ryan, Josh Murphy, Josh van der Flier, Caelan Doris

Replacements: Rónan Kelleher, Michael Milne, Michael Bent, Devin Toner, Jack Conan, Cormac Foley, Rory O’Loughlin, Tommy O’Brien.

Ulster: Jacob Stockdale, Robert Baloucoune, James Hume, Stuart McCloskey, Craig Gilroy, Billy Burns, David Shanahan; Eric O'Sullivan, Rob Herring, Marty Moore, Sam Carter, Iain Henderson (CAPT), Matty Rea, Sean Reidy, Nick Timoney.

Replacements: Brad Roberts, Callum Reid, Tom O’Toole, Alan O’Connor, Greg Jones, Nathan Doak, Ian Madigan, Rob Lyttle.

Listen to the RTÉ Rugby podcast on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, Spotify or wherever you get your podcasts.