James Ryan has returned from injury and will start for Leinster in their final Heineken Champions Cup pool match against Benetton in Italy (Saturday 1pm, live blog on www.rte.ie/sport). 

The second row injured his calf against Connacht last month but has now been passed fit. 

A win for Leo Cullen's already-qualified side will secure top seeding and a home quarter-final. 

Jordan Larmour is selected at full-back with Dave Kearney on the right and James Lowe on the left wing.

Robbie Henshaw and Garry Ringrose are the centre partnership for the trip to Treviso. 

Luke McGrath, who will captain Leinster in Europe for the first time, and Ross Byrne form the half-back partnership with Ireland out-half Johnny Sexton still recuperating from a leg injury. 

Cian Healy is retained in the front row along with Seán Cronin and Andrew Porter.

Devin Toner comes into the second row alongside Ryan. 

In the back row Max Deegan moves onto the blindside from number eight, with Josh van der Flier retaining his position at openside.

Caelan Doris is the final addition with the 21-year-old coming in to start in the number eight jersey.


Former Ireland and Munster player Ian Keatley starts at out-half for the hosts. 

Leinster: Jordan Larmour, Dave Kearney, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe, Ross Byrne, Luke McGrath (capt); Cian Healy, Seán Cronin, Andrew Porter, Devin Toner, James Ryan, Max Deegan, Josh van der Flier, Caelan Doris.

Replacements: James Tracy, Peter Dooley, Tadhg Furlong, Ross Molony, Rhys Ruddock, Jamison Gibson-Park, Ciarán Frawley, Rob Kearney. 

Benetton: Jayden Hayward, Angelo Esposito, Luca Morisi, Marco Zanon, Monty Ioane, Ian Keatley, Tito Tebaldi; Toa Halafihi, Abraham Steyn, Marco Barbini (capt), Eli Snyman, Alessandro Zanni, Simone Ferrari, Hame Faiva, Federico Zani.

Replacements: Tomas Baravalle, Nicola Quaglio, Cherif Traore, Irné Herbst, Giovanni Pettinelli, Marco Lazzaroni, Antonio Rizzi, Tommaso Benvenuti.

Listen to live commentary of Ulster v Bath RTÉ Radio 1's Saturday Sport.