Ian Madigan will replace Johnny Sexton at outhalf against Georgia on Sunday after Ireland head coach Joe Schmidt made 13 changes to the side that defeated South Africa last weekend.

Simon Zebo and Mike Ross are the only players retained from the win over the Springboks. 

Munster lock Dave Foley and Leinster back row Dominic Ryan will make their debuts with scrumhalf Eoin Reddan captaining the side on his 57th cap.

Uncapped Munster back-row Robin Copeland is amongst the replacements.

An all action back-three features Felix Jones, Simon Zebo and Craig Gilroy with Gordon D'Arcy and Darren Cave partnered in the centre. 

Madigan is selected at outhalf to play alongside his provincial club partner Reddan.
In the pack, Ross is retained at tighthead prop and is joined in the front row by Richardt Strauss and Dave Kilcoyne. 

The second row is made up of debutant Foley and Mike McCarthy while the back row sees new cap Dominic Ryan at 6, Tommy O'Donnell at 7 and Robbie Diack at No 8.
There is experience on the bench in the form of Devin Toner and Sean Cronin while Rodney Ah You and Jack McGrath may get another opportunity to impress.  

Kieran Marmion, Ian Keatley and Stuart Olding will all also be looking to make an impact on the game.

Ireland team to play Georgia: 15 Felix Jones, 14 Craig Gilroy, 13 Darren Cave, 12 Gordon D’Arcy, 11 Simon Zebo, 10 Ian Madigan, 9 Eoin Reddan (captain), 1 Dave Kilcoyne, 2 Richardt Strauss, 3 Mike Ross, 4 Dave Foley, 5 Mike McCarthy, 6 Dominic Ryan, 7 Tommy O’Donnell, 8 Robbie Diack.

Replacements: 16 Sean Cronin, 17 Jack McGrath, 18 Rodney Ah You, 19 Devin Toner, 20 Robin Copeland, 21 Kieran Marmion, 22 Ian Keatley, 23 Stuart Olding.