skip to main content
Showing 1 - 30 of 51 fixtures

Sun 10 Jul 2016

FT EURO Final 10 Jul '16
Portugal Flag
PortugalPor

1 - 0

FranceFra
France Flag

Thu 07 Jul 2016

FT EURO Semi Finals 7 Jul '16
Germany Flag
GermanyGer

0 - 2

FranceFra
France Flag

Wed 06 Jul 2016

FT EURO Semi Finals 6 Jul '16
Portugal Flag
PortugalPor

2 - 0

WalesWal
Wales Flag

Sun 03 Jul 2016

FT EURO Quarter Finals 3 Jul '16
France Flag
FranceFra

5 - 2

IcelandIce
Iceland Flag

Sat 02 Jul 2016

FT EURO Quarter Finals 2 Jul '16
Germany Flag
GermanyGer

1(6) - 1(5)

ItalyIta
Italy Flag

Fri 01 Jul 2016

FT EURO Quarter Finals 1 Jul '16
Wales Flag
WalesWal

3 - 1

BelgiumBel
Belgium Flag

Thu 30 Jun 2016

FT EURO Quarter Finals 30 Jun '16
Poland Flag
PolandPol

1(3) - 1(5)

PortugalPor
Portugal Flag

Mon 27 Jun 2016

FT EURO 1/8 Finals 27 Jun '16
England Flag
EnglandEng

1 - 2

IcelandIce
Iceland Flag
FT EURO 1/8 Finals 27 Jun '16
Italy Flag
ItalyIta

2 - 0

SpainSpa
Spain Flag

Sun 26 Jun 2016

FT EURO 1/8 Finals 26 Jun '16
Hungary Flag
HungaryHun

0 - 4

BelgiumBel
Belgium Flag
FT EURO 1/8 Finals 26 Jun '16
Germany Flag
GermanyGer

3 - 0

SlovakiaSlo
Slovakia Flag
FT EURO 1/8 Finals 26 Jun '16
France Flag
FranceFra

2 - 1

IrelandIre
Ireland Flag

Sat 25 Jun 2016

FT EURO 1/8 Finals 25 Jun '16
Croatia Flag
CroatiaCro

0 - 1

PortugalPor
Portugal Flag
FT EURO 1/8 Finals 25 Jun '16
Wales Flag
WalesWal

1 - 0

Northern IrelandNor
Northern Ireland Flag
FT EURO 1/8 Finals 25 Jun '16
Switzerland Flag
SwitzerlandSwi

1(4) - 1(5)

PolandPol
Poland Flag

Wed 22 Jun 2016

FT Group E 22 Jun '16
Italy Flag
ItalyIta

0 - 1

IrelandIre
Ireland Flag
FT Group E 22 Jun '16
Sweden Flag
SwedenSwe

0 - 1

BelgiumBel
Belgium Flag
FT Group F 22 Jun '16
Hungary Flag
HungaryHun

3 - 3

PortugalPor
Portugal Flag
FT Group F 22 Jun '16
Iceland Flag
IcelandIce

2 - 1

AustriaAus
Austria Flag

Tue 21 Jun 2016

FT Group D 21 Jun '16
Croatia Flag
CroatiaCro

2 - 1

SpainSpa
Spain Flag
FT Group D 21 Jun '16
Czech Republic Flag
Czech RepublicCze

0 - 2

TurkeyTur
Turkey Flag
FT Group C 21 Jun '16
Ukraine Flag
UkraineUkr

0 - 1

PolandPol
Poland Flag
FT Group C 21 Jun '16
Northern Ireland Flag
Northern IrelandNor

0 - 1

GermanyGer
Germany Flag

Mon 20 Jun 2016

FT Group B 20 Jun '16
Slovakia Flag
SlovakiaSlo

0 - 0

EnglandEng
England Flag
FT Group B 20 Jun '16
Russia Flag
RussiaRus

0 - 3

WalesWal
Wales Flag

Sun 19 Jun 2016

FT Group A 19 Jun '16
Switzerland Flag
SwitzerlandSwi

0 - 0

FranceFra
France Flag
FT Group A 19 Jun '16
Romania Flag
RomaniaRom

0 - 1

AlbaniaAlb
Albania Flag

Sat 18 Jun 2016

FT Group F 18 Jun '16
Portugal Flag
PortugalPor

0 - 0

AustriaAus
Austria Flag
FT Group F 18 Jun '16
Iceland Flag
IcelandIce

1 - 1

HungaryHun
Hungary Flag
FT Group E 18 Jun '16
Belgium Flag
BelgiumBel

3 - 0

IrelandIre
Ireland Flag
Showing 1 - 30 of 51 fixtures
tester