Brian Cody will lead Kilkenny into a 21st inter-county season in 2019 after being confirmed as Cats manager this week.

Since 1999 Cody has led the Cats to 11 All-Ireland titles in his tenure, overtaking great rivals Cork at the top of the roll of honour in the process.

Since the James Stephens clubman was appointed Cork have won three All-Irelands and had nine different permanent managers (we are not counting John Considine's caretaker stint in 2009) across 10 spells.

Can you name them in three minutes?