Liam Kearns will entrust the same starting 15 that slayed Derry last week to keep Tipperary's All-Ireland SFC dream alive on Sunday.

Kearns has named an unchanged line-up for the Croke Park quarter-final clash with Galway.

The Premier qualified for their first All-Ireland SFC quarter-final with a terrific 1-21 to 2-17 win at Kingspan Breffni Park last week, and will be looking to stretch their summer in August with victory over the Tribesmen.

Tipperary (All-Ireland SFC quarter-final v Galway): Evan Comerford; Colm O’Shaughnessy, Alan Campbell, Ciarán Mc Donald; Bill Maher, Robbie Kiely, Jimmy Feehan; Peter Acheson (Capt), George Hannigan; Josh Keane, Kevin O’Halloran, Brian Fox; Philip Austin, Michael Quinlivan, Conor Sweeney

Éamonn Fitzmaurice has made three changes to the Kerry side that will meet Munster rivals Clare in the All-Ireland quarter-final at Croke Park on Sunday (2pm).

Peter Crowley comes into the half-back line in place of Aidan O’Mahony. At midfield David Moran replaces Bryan Sheehan and up front, while James O’Donoghue returns for his first start since last year’s All-Ireland final in place of the injured Colm Cooper.

Michael Geaney, who replaced Cooper in the course of the Munster final, misses the game through injury as does Johnny Buckley.

Kerry (SFC quarter-final v Clare): Brian Kelly; Shane Enright, Mark Griffin, Killian Young (Capt); Brian Ó Beaglaoich, Peter Crowley, Tadhg Morley; Kieran Donaghy, David Moran; Stephen O’Brien, Paul Murphy, Donnchadh Walsh; Darran O’Sullivan, Paul Geaney, James O’Donoghue

Cork have made three changes to the side which vanquished Longford a fortnight ago, with Stephen Cronin, Paddy Kelly and and Colm O'Neill promoted to Peader Healy's starting line-up to face Donegal.

Cronin replaces Noel Galvin at corner-back, while O'Neill comes in for Daniel Goulding at corner-forward.

Kelly has been rewarded for his scoring cameo off the bench with the No.11 shirt, with Kevin O'Driscoll moving back to the half-back line, where James Loughrey misses out through suspension.

With the hurlers done for the season, Alan Cadogan and Aidan Walsh join the football panel for the first time this summer on the substitutes bench.

Donegal boss Rory Gallagher has made a single switch to his side ahead of the Rebel showdown, with Eamon McGee missing out from the side which lined out against Tyrone.

Cork (SFC qualiifer v Donegal): Ryan Price, Colm O'Driscoll, Eoin Cadogan, Stephen Cronin, Tomás Clancy, Brian O'Driscoll, Kevin O'Driscoll, Alan O'Connor, Ian Maguire, Paul Kerrigan, Paddy Kelly, Mark Collins, Colm O'Neill, Peter Kelleher, Michael Hurley.

Donegal: Mark Anthony McGinley,  Paddy McGrath, Neil McGee, Ciaran Gillespie, Ryan McHugh, Karl Lacey, Frank McGlynn, Rory Kavanagh, Martin McElhinney, Anthony Thompson, Odhrán MacNiallais, Eoin McHugh, Patrick McBrearty, Michael Murphy, Martin O’Reilly

Darragh Daly will partner Ger Egan in the middle of the field for Westmeath on Saturday, as Tom Cribbin shuffles the pack for the Croke Park showdown with Mayo (6pm).

Daly replaces Denis Corroon, with John Egan moving into the half-forward line and John Connellan replacing his injured brother Ray top of the left for the All-Ireland SFC Round 4B qualifier.

David Lynch drops into the half-back line with Alan Stone dropping to the bench.

There are no changes to the Mayo side that defeated Kildare for their assignment against the Midlanders.

Having seen his men defeat the Lilywhites by nine points, Stephen Rochfort has made no changes to his side for the first time in his tenure.

Westmeath (SFC qualifier v Mayo): Darren Quinn; Kevin Maguire, Francis Boyle, Killian Daly; Jamie Gonoud, David Lynch, James Dolan; Darragh Daly, Ger Egan; John Egan, Paul Sharry, Kieran Martin; Callum McCormack, John Heslin, John Connellan

Mayo: David Clarke; Brendan Harrison, Kevin Keane, Keith Higgins; Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle, Patrick Durcan; Seamus O'Shea, Donal Vaughan; Kevin McLoughlin, Aidan O’Shea, Diarmuid O'Connor; Evan Regan, Andy Moran, Cillian O’Connor (Capt).