Despite picking up a hamstring injury in the win over Mayo, Cian O'Sullivan has been named in the Dublin starting XV for Sunday's All-Ireland SFC final against Kerry.

O'Sullivan went off with what initially appeared to be cramp in the closing stages of the semi-final replay win over the Connacht champions. When it was confirmed that he injured his hamstring, doubts were raised concerning his participation in Sunday's decider.

Speaking recently to RTÉ Sport, Dublin manager Jim Gavin praised the work of his medical team in dealing with O'Sullivan's injury and less than two days out from the final, Gavin is happy to name the 27-year-old in the side as they bid to regain the Sam Maguire.

O'Sullivan's inclusion at centre back means the Dubs are unchanged from the side that started against Mayo on 5 September. 

Kerry named their team on Thursday night, 

Dublin: Stephen Cluxton; Jonny Cooper, Rory O'Carroll, Philly McMahon; James McCarthy, Cian O'Sullivan, Jack McCaffrey; Denis Bastick, Brian Fenton; Paul Flynn, Diarmuid Connolly, Ciarán Kilkenny; Paddy Andrews, Dean Rock, Bernard Brogan. 

Follow Dublin v Kerry with RTÉ Sport Online's live blog by Eoin Ryan and James McMahon, watch live on RTÉ2 or RTÉ Player or listen live on Radio 1.   

The teams for the minor decider have also been announced. Tipperary have made one change to the side that defeated Kildare in the semi-final, with Stephen Quirke coming in at right corner forward.

TIPPERARY: Charlie Manton; Tadgh Fitzgerald, Jack Skehan, Tommy Lowry, Danny Owens (C), Liam Fahy, Emmet Moloney; Jack Kennedy, Tommy Nolan; Aidan Buckley, Alan Tynan, Colin English, Stephen Quirke, Brian McGrath, Brendan Martin.

Kerry have made two changes to personnel for the game, with Tom O'Sullivan and Mark O'Connor coming in at corner back and midfield, while there are a number of positional changes from the semi-final win over Derry.

KERRY: Billy Courtney; Darren Brosnan, ason Foley, Tom O'Sullivan, Jack Morgan, Andrew Barry, Gavin White; Mark O'Connor (C), John Mark Foley; Brian Ó Seanacháin, Sean O'Shea, Brandon Barrett, Michael Foley, Bryan Sweeney, Conor Geaney