Dublin pair James McCarthy and Con O'Callaghan have not been named in Dessie Farrell's starting side for today’s All-Ireland SFC quarter-final against Cork at Croke Park.

Although a full panel list has not been revealed, RTÉ Sport understands that neither will be in the matchday 26, amid reports of hamstring injuries.

Seven-time All-Ireland winner Jonny Cooper, Paddy Small and Niall Scully come in, in three changes from the team that thrashed Kildare in the Leinster final, with the aforementioned pair and Lorcan O'Dell dropping out.

Dublin: Evan Comerford; Eoin Murchan, Michael Fitzsimons, Lee Gannon; John Small, Jonny Cooper, Seán Bugler; Brian Fenton, Tom Lahiff; Niall Scully, Brian Howard, Ciarán Kilkenny; Cormac Costello, Dean Rock, Paddy Small.

Cork manager John Cleary has kept faith with the XV that beat Limerick in the qualifiers for Saturday's tall quarter-final task against Dublin.

Cork: Micheál Aodh Martin; Sean Powter, Maurice Shanley, Kevin O'Donovan; John Cooper, Rory Maguire, Mattie Taylor; Ian Maguire, Colm O'Callaghan; Daniel Dineen, Eoghan McSweeney, John O'Rourke; Steven Sherlock, Brian Hurley, Cathail O'Mahony.

Subs: Chris Kelly, Paul Ring, Sean Meehan, Tommy Walsh, Cian Kiely, Paul Walsh, Brian Hayes, Jack Cahalane, Damien Gore, Luke Fahy, Blake Murphy.

David Clifford is regarded as Kerry's biggest attacking weapon

David Clifford will start against Mayo on Sunday after being named at full-forward by Kerry manager Jack O'Connor.

The 23-year-old hit 1-06 against the Green and Red in April's Allianz Football League Division 1 decider but missed the Kingdom's Munster final triumph over Limerick with a calf injury.

The three-time All-Star comes into the side alongside David Moran and Dara Moynihan, with Tony Brosnan, Killian Spillane and Jack Barry dropping out.

Barry and Adrian Spillane both miss out on a place in the panel.

Mayo have made one change, Jordan Flynn replacing Jason Doherty at wing-forward.

The subs have not been released so it is not known whether Ryan O'Donoghue, who missed the qualifier wins over Monaghan and Kildare with a groin injury, could make an appearance off the bench.

Kerry: Shane Ryan; Graham O'Sullivan, Jason Foley, Tom O'Sullivan; Brian Ó Beaglaíoch, Tadhg Morley, Gavin White; David Moran, Diarmuid O'Connor; Dara Moynihan, Seán O'Shea, Stephen O'Brien; Paudie Clifford, David Clifford, Paul Geaney.

Subs: Shane Murphy, Tony Brosnan, Killian Spillane, Paul Murphy, Micheál Burns, Joe O'Connor, Jack Savage, Gavin Crowley, Darragh Roche, Jack O'Shea, Stefan Okunbor.

Mayo: Rob Hennelly; Lee Keegan, Oisin Mullin, Enda Hession; Paddy Durcan, Stephen Coen, Eoghan McLaughlin; Aidan O'Shea, Matthew Ruane; Jordan Flynn, Diarmuid O'Connor, Conor Loftus; James Carr, Jack Carney, Cillian O'Connor.

Rory Gallagher has made one switch from the Derry team that beat Donegal to claim the Ulster title.

Emmett Bradley comes into the XV to face Clare on Saturday and Niall Toner is among the substitutes.

Clare have also made one change with Cillian Brennan returning from injury, Alan Sweeney drops out.

Cillian Brennan (R) is fit to start for Clare

Derry: Odhrán Lynch; Chrissy McKaigue, Brendan Roger, Conor McCluskey; Conor Doherty, Gareth McKinless, Padraig McGrogan; Conor Glass, Emmett Bradley; Paul Cassidy, Shea Downey, Ethan Doherty; Benny Heron, Shane McGuigan, Niall Loughlin.

Subs: Conlann Bradley, Paul McNeill, Padraig Cassidy, Ben McCarron, Anton Tohill, Lachlan Murray, Niall Toner, Declan Cassidy, Mark Doherty, Matthew Downey, Oisin McWilliams.

Clare: Tristan O'Callaghan; Manus Doherty, Cillian Brennan Cillian Rouine; Cian O'Dea, Ciarán Russell, Jamie Malone; Darren O'Neill, Cathal O'Connor; Pearse Lillis, Eoin Cleary, Emmet McMahon; Pádraic Collins, Keelan Sexton, Aaron Griffin.

Galway manager Pádraic Joyce, meanwhile, has named an unchanged side for Sunday's clash with Armagh. The Tribesmen will start with the same 15 that defeated Roscommon in the Connacht final on 29 May.

Kieran McGeeney has made one change to his Armagh side for the game. Jemar Hall comes in at half-forward with Andrew Murnin missing out.

Galway: Connor Gleeson; Liam Silke, Seán Kelly, Jack Glynn; Dylan McHugh, John Daly, Kieran Molloy; Paul Conroy, Cillian McDaid; Patrick Kelly, Matthew Tierney, Johnny Heaney; Rob Finnerty, Damien Comer, Shane Walsh.

Armagh: Ethan Rafferty; James Morgan, Aidan Forker, Conor O'Neill; Aaron McKay, Greg McCabe, Jarly Og Burns; Stephen Sheridan, Ben Crealey; Rory Grugan, Stefan Campbell, Jemar Hall; Aidan Nugent, Rian O'Neill, Jason Duffy.