76 new TDs have been elected to the 31st session of Dáil Éireann - take a look at who they are here:

Charlie McConalogue (FF) Donegal North East

Robert Troy (FF) Longford-Westmeath

Barry Cowen (FF) Laois-Offaly

Pat Deering (FG) Carlow-Kilkenny

John Paul Phelan (FG) Carlow-Kilkenny

Seán Conlan (FG) Cavan-Monaghan

Heather Humphreys (FG) Cavan-Monaghan

Joe O'Reilly (FG) Cavan-Monaghan

Tom Barry (FG) Cork East

Dara Murphy (FG) Cork North Central

Áine Collins (FG) Cork North West

Jerry Buttimer (FG) Cork South Central

Jim Daly (FG) Cork South West

Noel Harrington (FG) Cork South West

Paschal Donohoe (FG) Dublin Central

Derek Keating (FG) Dublin Mid-West

Alan Farrell (FG) Dublin North

Peter Mathews (FG) Dublin South

Eoghan Murphy (FG) Dublin South East

Mary Mitchell O'Connor (FG) Dún Laoghaire

Brendan Griffin (FG) Kerry South

Anthony Lawlor (FG) Kildare North

Martin Heydon (FG) Kildare South

Patrick O'Donovan (FG) Limerick

Nicky McFadden (FG) Longford-Westmeath

Peter Fitzpatrick (FG) Louth

Michelle Mulherin (FG) Mayo

Regina Doherty (FG) Meath East

Ray Butler (FG) Meath West

Tony McLoughlin (FG) Sligo-North Leitrim

Paudie Coffey (FG) Waterford

Ciaran Cannon (FG) Galway East

Paul Connaughton (FG) Galway East

Brian Walsh (FG) Galway West

Seán Kyne (FG) Galway West

Simon Harris (FG) Wicklow

Marcella Corcoran Kennedy (FG) Laois-Offaly

Ann Phelan (LAB) Carlow-Kilkenny

Michael Mcnamara (LAB) Clare

Michael Mccarthy (LAB) Cork South West

Robert Dowds (LAB) Dublin Mid-West

Brendan Ryan (LAB) Dublin north

Aodhán Ó Ríordáin (LAB) Dublin North Central

John Lyons (LAB) Dublin North West

Alex White (LAB) Dublin South

Michael Conaghan (LAB) Dublin South Central

Kevin Humphreys (LAB) Dublin South East

Eamonn Maloney (LAB) Dublin South West

Derek Nolan (LAB) Galway West

Arthur Spring (LAB) Kerry North-West Limerick

Gerald Nash (LAB) Louth

Dominic Hannigan (LAB) Meath East

Alan Kelly (LAB) Tipperary North

Ciara Conway (LAB) Waterford

Anne Ferris (LAB) Wicklow

Colm Keaveney (LAB) Galway East

Sandra Mclellan (SF) Cork East

Jonathan O'Brien (SF) Cork North Central

Pádraig MacLochlainn (SF) Donegal North East

Mary Lou Mcdonald (SF) Dublin Central

Dessie Ellis (SF) Dublin North West

Gerry Adams (SF) Louth

Peadar Tóibín (SF) Meath West

Michael Colreavy (SF) Sligo-North Leitrim

Brian Stanley (SF) Laois Offaly

Thomas Pringle (IND) Donegal South West

Shane Ross (IND) Dublin South

Tom Fleming (IND) Kerry South

Michael Healy Rae (IND) Kerry South

Luke 'Ming' Flanagan (IND) Roscommon-South Leitrim

John Halligan (IND) Waterford

Mick Wallace (IND) Wexford

Stephen Donnelly (IND) Wicklow

Clare Daly (SP) Dublin North

Joan Collins (PBP) Dublin South Central

Richard Boyd Barrett (PBP) Dún Laoghaire