Following Wednesday's announcement on the appointments of Ministers of State, the full line-up of Taoiseach Micheál Martin's government is now complete.

At cabinet, there will be seven Fianna Fáil representatives, including the Taoiseach, while Fine Gael will have five including the Tánaiste. The Green Party has three.

Among the Ministers of State, Fianna Fáil have eight representatives, Fine Gael have seven, while the Green Party has four.

Two of those junior ministers - the Green Party's Pippa Hackett and Fine Gael's Hildegarde Naughton - will also attend cabinet.

The full list can be seen below:

Fianna Fáil leader Micheál Martin is Taoiseach 

Fine Gael leader Leo Varadkar is Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment.

Stephen Donnelly (FF) is the new Minister for Health.

Darragh O'Brien (FF) has been given the Housing, Local Government and Heritage portfolio.

Barry Cowen (FF) is the new Minister for Agriculture and the Marine.

Norma Foley (FF) is the new Education Minister.

Michael McGrath (FF) is the new Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform.

Paschal Donohoe (FG) remains as Minister for Finance.

Helen McEntee (FG) is the new Justice Minister.

Simon Coveney (FG) remains Minister for Foreign Affairs and also takes on Defence.

Eamon Ryan (Greens) will be the Minister for Climate Action, Communication Networks and Transport.

Catherine Martin (Greens) will be Minister for Media, Tourism, Arts, Culture, Sports and the Gaeltacht.

Roderic O'Gorman (Greens) will become Minister for Children, Disability Equality and Integration.

Heather Humphreys (FG) is the new Minister for Social Protection, Community & Rural Development and the Islands.

Simon Harris (FG) will be Minister for Higher Education, Innovation and Research.

Dara Calleary (FF) is Government Chief Whip and Minister of State attending Cabinet.

Paul Gallagher is Attorney General.

The full list of junior ministers is:

Dara Calleary, FF, Mayo: Government Chief Whip, has also been assigned to Department of Media, Tourism, Arts, Culture, Sport and the Gaeltacht with responsibility for the Gaeltacht and Sport.

Thomas Byrne, FF, Meath East: Department of the Taoiseach and the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade with responsibility for EU Affairs.

Hildegarde Naughton (FG) will be a Minister of State at the Department of Climate Action attending Cabinet.

Pippa Hackett (Greens) will be a Minister of State at the Department of Agriculture attending Cabinet.

Patrick O'Donovan, FG, Limerick: Department of Public Expenditure and Reform with responsibility for the Office of Public Works.

Ossian Smyth, GP, Dún Laoghaire:  Department of Public Expenditure and Reform with responsibility for Public Procurement and eGovernment.

Jack Chambers, FF, Dublin West: Department of Finance with responsibility for Financial Services, Credit Unions and Insurance.

Josepha Madigan, FG, Dublin Rathdown: Department of Education and Skills with responsibility for Special Education and Inclusion.

Martin Heydon, FG, Kildare South: Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine with responsibility for Research & Development/ Farm Safety/ New Market Development.

Anne Rabbitte, FF,Galway East: Department of Children, Disability, Equality and Integration with responsibility for Disability.

Colm Brophy, FG, Dublin South-West: Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade with responsibility for Overseas Development Aid and Diaspora.

Charlie McConalogue, FF, Donegal: Department of Justice and Equality with responsibility for Law Reform

Joe O'Brien, GP, Dublin Fingal: Department of Rural and Community Development with responsibility for Community Development and Charities.

Peter Burke, FG, Longford–Westmeath: Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government with responsibility for Local Government and Planning.

Malcolm Noonan, GP, Carlow-Kilkenny: Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage with responsibility for Heritage and Electoral Reform.

Robert Troy, FF, Longford–Westmeath: Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment with responsibility for Trade Promotion.

Damien English, FG, Meath West: Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment with responsibility for Employment Affairs and Retail Businesses.

Mary Butler, FF, Waterford: Department of Health with responsibility for Mental Health and Older People.

Frank Feighan, FG, Sligo, Leitrim, South Donegal & North Roscommon: Department of Health with responsibility for Public Health, Well Being and National Drugs Strategy.

Niall Collins, FF, Limerick County: Department of Higher Education, Innovation and Science with responsibility for Skills and Further Education.