The RTÉ television debate among leaders of the smaller parties has been announced.

Labour, the Greens, the Progressive Democrats and Sinn Féin will debate their issues on RTÉ One at 9:30pm on 16 May.

The TV debate between Fianna Fáil leader Bertie Ahern and Fine Gael leader Enda Kenny will take place on Prime Time on 17 May.

Click here to visit our Election 2007 website