Foo Fighters have confirmed the tracklisting for their 10th album, Medicine at Midnight, which will be released on 5 February, 2021.

Dave Grohl and co premiered their new single Shame Shame when they appeared on Saturday Night Live in the US at the weekend. They also played Foo Fighters anthem Times Like These on the show.

We need your consent to load this YouTube contentWe use YouTube to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

The tracklisting for Medicine at Midnight is: Making a Fire, Shame Shame, Cloudspotter, Waiting on a War, Medicine at Midnight, No Son of Mine, Holding Poison, Chasing Birds, Love Dies Young.

Medicine at Midnight is the follow-up to 2017's Concrete and Gold.

Click here for more music news.