Taylor Swift has announced the track-listing for her forthcoming album, Lover.

The 29-year-old singer had already announced four songs, including the title track. The album is the musician's first since 2017's Reputation. The opening track is entitled I Forgot That You Existed, followed by Cruel Summer, with later tracks such as The Man, The Archer and I Think He Knows.

London Boy may refer to Swift's current boyfriend, Londoner Joe Alwyn.

The Dixie Chicks collaborate with the singer on Soon You’ll Get Better. The last track on the 18-song album is entitled Daylight.

The title track Lover has fueled speculation that the singer had become engaged to Alwyn, because of references to marriage in the song, notably in the lines "My heart’s been borrowed and yours has been blue/ All’s well that ends well to end up with you."

Lover is released on August 23.

Watch RTÉ Entertainment's Alan Corr speaking with Taylor Swift in 2014 here