Miley Cyrus has released her new EP She Is Coming.

The 26-year-old singer unveiled the six-track collection on Friday.

It features guest vocals from rappers Ghostface Killah and Swae Lee, as well as drag queen RuPaul.

The tracklisting is: Mother's Daughter, Unholy, D.R.E.A.M, which stands for Drugs Rule Everything Around Me, Cattitude, Party Up The Street and The Most.

It is the first in a series of three EPS from Cyrus.

Follow-up releases She Is Here and She Is Everything are slated to arrive later this year.

The three releases will make up her upcoming album She Is Miley Cyrus.

Cyrus's most recent album Younger Now was released in 2017. 

This is the first music from the singer and actress since she tied the knot with long-term partner Liam Hemsworth in December.