Squeal! Westlife are set to perform their new single on The Graham Norton Show this Friday.

The Irish boyband, made up of Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, Shane Filan, sent fans into a frenzy when they announced their comeback album and tour last October and they will be kicking it all off on Norton's much-loved chat-show in a few days.

The band will be performing their brand new single Hello My Love.

Nicky Byrne was the first band member to share a short teaser of the track on Twitter.

He posted a ten second clip along with the caption "10th January 2019" which is when the full song will be released.

This is the band's first new music since 2011.

Westlife are playing two dates in Croke Park this summer.

They announced a second concert at the iconic Dublin venue after their first gig sold out in mere minutes.

The Graham Norton Show airs on Friday, January 11 on BBC One at 10.35pm.