The X Factor Live Tour will be coming to Dublin and Belfast next year featuring the show's six semi-final acts along with a seventh wildcard act that will be chosen by public vote.

The seventh act will be decided via an online vote from all the acts that featured in this year's live shows.

The six acts that are confirmed for the tour are Rak-Su, Grace Davies, Kevin Davy White, Lloyd Macey, The Cutkelvins and Matt Linnen.

Matt Linnen became the latest act to depart the current series when he was voted off the show during Saturday's semi-final.

The X Factor Live Tour, hosted by presenter Becca Dudley, kicks off at the The SSE Arena, Belfast on Friday February 16 and the 3Arena Dublin on Saturday February 17 2018.

It will then travel across to the UK for dates in Birmingham, Bournemouth, Brighton, Cardiff, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham and Sheffield.

Tickets for the tour are now available via usual Ticketmaster outlets nationwide and online