Steve Coogan, Colin Farrell, Fionnula Flanagan, Amy Huberman, Jeremy Irons, Miriam O'Callaghan and Ryan Tubridy will be award presenters at the Irish Film & Television Awards (IFTAs), which will be shown live on RTÉ One on Saturday April 5 at 9:45pm.

Also among the award presenters at the ceremony at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Dublin are: Will Forte, Sinéad Kennedy, Karen Koster, Eoghan McDermott, Jennifer Maguire, Colm Meaney, Deirdre O'Kane, Jack Reynor, Gráinne Seoige, Victoria Smurfit, Kathryn Thomas and Fair City stars Tom Jordan and Rachel Pilkington.

Watch out for IFTAs red carpet interviews on RTÉ TEN on Sunday April 6.

Visit: for the full list of nominees.