To celebrate their 20th year together, Boyzone's Ronan, Keith, Shane and Mikey are releasing a brand new studio album titled BZ20 on Friday November 22.

However, we're giving you the chance to listen to a pre-stream of the album ahead of its release date.

Boyzone, who signed a new recording deal with Warner Music, recorded their latest record with Brian Rawling, who previously produced some of Ronan Keating's solo material as well as delivering hits for One Direction, Kylie Minogue and Cheryl Cole.

The band said of their latest release: “We’re incredibly proud to announce the release of our new album, BZ20 and our new home at Warner Music. It seems crazy that 20 years have passed since we first got together but we are as excited now with the new album as we were back then. Bring on the next twenty years…”

Boyzone return to the stage later this year for the first time since 2011 for the BZ20 Anniversary Tour:


20th – Dublin, Childline, The O2

28th – Dublin, The O2

29th – Belfast, Odyssey Arena