Liz Nolan of RTÉ lyric fm presents today's Full Score from the stage of the National Concert Hall as part of the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra's Summer Lunchtime Series, featuring the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra with Ben Dawson (piano).

The Programme:

Walton: Spitfire Prelude & Fugue

Rodney-Bennett: Murder on the Orient Express

Addinsell: Warsaw Concerto

Ellis: Coronation Scot

Williams: Scherzo for Motorcycle and Orchestra

Matthew Hindson: RPM