Liz Nolan presents today's RTÉ lyric fm live concert from the stage of the National Concert Hall, featuring the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra and soprano Sarah Brady.

The programme:

Mozart: The Marriage of Figaro Overture

Tchaikovsky: Mozartiana II Preghiera

Strauss: Morgen

Mozart: Giunse alfin il momento... Deh vieni non tardar (Figaro)

Massenet: Le Cid Ballet Suite III Aragonais & VII Navarraise

Massenet: Je Marche

Gounod: Je veux vivre from Romeo & Juliette

Chabrier: Espana