Enjoy a quartet of stunning performances from the finals of this year's Dublin International Piano Competition, kicking off with a set from the overall winner, Sae Yoon Chan from South Korea.

Watch Sae's winning performance of Prokofiev's Concerto No. 2 in g minor, op. 16:

Second Prize went to Evren Ozel, from the USA, who also received the Bridget Doolan Prize for the best performance of a Mozart piece in any round of the Competition and the Chopin Prize in memory of Joseph McCullough, for the best performance of a Chopin piece in any round of the Competition.

Here, he perform's Chopin Concerto No. 1 in e minor, op. 11.

Third Prize went to Russia's Alexey Sychev, for a memorable performance of Tchaikovsky's Concerto No. 1 in b flat minor, op. 23:

Fourth Prize winner was Aristo Sham, from Hong Kong SAR P.R. China, who also received the National Symphony Orchestra Concerto Prize, performing Prokofiev's Concerto No. 3 in C, op. 26:

Watch the Dublin International Piano Competition finals in full here.