Watch the finals of the 2018 Dublin International Piano Competition LIVE on RTÉ Culture from Dublin’s National Concert Hall.

The Programme:

1. Evren Ozel (USA): Chopin Concerto No 1 in e minor Op11

2. Aristo Sham (Hong Kong) Prokofiev Concerto No 3 in C Op 26

3. Alexey Sychev (Russia) Tchaikovsky Concerto No 1 in b flat minor Op 23

4. Sae Yoon Chon (South Korea): Prokofiev Concerto No 2 in g minor Op 16