Here are some of the great Irish business we featured on tonight's show.

Ryan's Picks

One Sonic Air Pods: www.onesonic.com 

Cards By Molly Madra www.cardsbymollymadra21.ie 

Salty Buoy www.saltybuoy.ie

Maddens Leisure Products maddensleisure.com 

Guaranteed Irish Hamper www.guaranteedirish.ie

Soilse Candle Company soilsecandlecompany.ie

Skillmaster www.thekickcompany.ie

Outside 

Pocket Office www.borienstudio.com

Bujo Bbq https://shop.bujo.ie/

Three Drams Whiskey www.threedrams.ie

Anna Geary

Bambu Hurley www.torpeyhurleys.com

Bodylite Nightrunner Belt www.bodylitegear.com

Vinehall Bench www.vinehallstore.com

Huku Ulu Balance Board www.hukubalance.com

Massage Gun www.massagegunsireland.ie

Swim Club Coat www.swimclub.ie

Spot On Sports Gaa Ball www.spotonsports.ie

Livestock Live www.livestock-live.com

Home By Notions www.homebynotions.com 

Cotters Organic Lamb www.cotterorganiclamb.ie

Hughsie Sports www.hughseysports.com

GO ECO-PHONE COVERS www.goecophonecase.com

Walls Wild Honey https://m.facebook.com/Walls-Wild-Honey-110015614245543

Upcycled shoes www.taraleathers.ie

Diarmuid Gavin

Boombright Boombright.ie

Bumble Bee Flower Farm www.Bumblebeeflowerfarm.ie

Bird Feeder - Irish Design Shop www.Irishdesignshop.ie? ? 

Airplants Ireland www.airplantsireland.ie

Dialize Clothing dializeclothing.com? 

Little Green Growers littlegreengrowers.ie 

A Life Tree https://shopcountykildare.ie/store/a-life-tree-athy

Right Catering Company www.therightcateringcompany.com

Dutch Bike Shop www.dutchbikeshop.ie 

Bridge Street Books www.bridgestreetbooks.ie

Rosemarie Durr Pottery - www.rosemariedurr.com

Roisin Murphy

Tricia Harris Designs Lazy Lounger www.triciaharris.ie

Foxford Woollen Mills www.foxfordwoollenmills.com

Glint Glass www.glintglassstudio.com

Ballymun Rediscovery Centre www.rediscoverycentre.ie

We Make Good table / Traveller Tinsmiths www.wemakegood.ie

Maser and Flowstate yoga mats www.flowstate.ie

Clover Rua tea towels www.cloverrua.com 

Arran St East Pottery arranstreeteast.ie 

Irish Hide Designs irishhidedesigns.com 

Made Inside Out Prints www.Shop.mouldedinsideout.com

BOX Of SMILES boxofsmiles.ie

The Hand-made Soap Company www.thehandmadesoapcompany.ie

Kevin Dundon

Craft Cocktails www.craftcocktails.ie

WASi – Forest Kelp Wild Atlantic Way Seaweed Pesto wasi.ie 

Grá Chocolates grachocolates.com

Ballymore Organics www.ballymoreorganics.ie 

Ballymakenny Potatoes Ballymakennyfarm.com 

DEIRDRE O'KANE 

Laughter Lounge www.laughterlounge.com

Gary B Wheelchair accessories garybwheelchairaccessories.ie

Olannmor Knitwear https://www.olannmor.com/ 

Jill and Gill https://jillandgill.com/ 

Sock Co-op https://sockcoop.com/ 

O' Neills www.oneills.com 

Pixalilli www.pixalili.com 

Iron Alchemy www.facebook.com/TheDreamingForge 

Edel MacBride Knitwear www.edelmacbride.com 

Annie Hogg Illustration www.anniehoggillustration.com 

Irish Socksciety https://irishsocksciety.com/ 

Pantry 

Sisú https://sisu.ie/ 

Picture Parcel https://pictureparcel.com/ 

Drumshanbo Gunpowder Irish Gin https://drumshanbogunpowderirishgin.com/ 

Kinsale Mead https://www.kinsalemeadco.ie/ 

Gourmet Preserves https://www.gsgourmetjams.ie/ 

Gourmet Tart Co. https://www.gourmettartco.com/ 

Mella's Irish Butter Fudge http://www.mellasfudge.com/ 

Wild Wood Vinegars www.wildwoodvinegars.com 

Molly’s Cards https://cardsbymollymadra21.ie/ 

Hassetts Bakery https://www.hassettsbakery.ie/ 

Emm’s So Natural Eco-Soy Candles https://emmas.ie/ 

Valentia Slate https://valentiaslate.com/ 

Olly’s Farm https://www.ollysfarm.ie/ 

Hope Beer https://hopebeer.ie/ 

Powerscourt Distillery https://powerscourtdistillery.com/ 

National Gallery of Ireland https://shop.nationalgallery.ie/ 

Mileeven https://www.mileeven.com/ 

Bottle Lit https://www.facebook.com/litesforu/ 

Brooke and Shoals https://www.brookeandshoals.ie/ 

Miena's Handmade Nougat https://www.mienas.ie/ 

Take Home Boxes Smokin Bones www.bbqinabox.ie 

777 https://777.ie/ 

Pitt Bro’s BBQ https://www.pittbrosbbq.com/ 

Clanbrassil House https://www.clanbrassilhouse.com/ 

Uno Pizza https://unopizzakits.com/ 

Box Burger https://www.boxburger.ie/ 

Platform Pizza https://www.platformpizzabar.ie/ 

Vox Burger https://www.voxburger.ie/