Leinster have included Jordan Larmour, Ciarán Frawley and Ross Molony in their starting side for Friday's BKT United Rugby Championship meeting with the Stormers at the RDS.

The trio are the only of Ireland's wider Six Nations-winning squad to be included, with Leo Cullen making just one change from their last outing against Edinburgh on 4 March.

Rob Russell is the fresh face in the side, with the injured Jamie Osborne dropping out, but there are a number of positional changes in the backline.

Larmour starts at full-back, having been on the wing against Edinburgh, joining Russell and Dave Kearney in the back three.

Frawley moves to inside centre, where he partners Liam Turner, while Leinster retain the half-back pairing of Harry Byrne and Luke McGrath.

The pack is unchanged, with Michael Milne and Michael Ala'alatoa either side of hooker John McKee, and Molony partnering Jason Jenkins (below) in the second row.

Rhys Ruddock captains the side from blindside flanker, with Scott Penny at openside and Max Deegan completing the lineup at number 8.

Ed Byrne is among those named on the bench, with the loosehead prop set for his first appearance since suffering a knee injury in December.

Meanwhile, the Stormers have named a formidable starting XV, with Springboks Steven Kitshoff, Joseph Dweba, Frans Malherbe, Marvin Orie and Damian Willemse all included for the defending champions.

Leinster are 12 points clear of the second-place Stormers in the URC table, and know a win at the RDS will guarantee them the top seed in the play-offs.

Leinster: Jordan Larmour; Rob Russell, Liam Turner, Ciarán Frawley, Dave Kearney; Harry Byrne, Luke McGrath; Michael Milne, John McKee, Michael Ala'alatoa; Ross Molony, Jason Jenkins; Rhys Ruddock (capt), Scott Penny, Max Deegan.

Replacements: Lee Barron, Ed Byrne, Vakhtang Abdaladze, Brian Deeny, Will Connors, Nick McCarthy, Charlie Tector, Ben Brownlee.

Stormers: Clayton Blommetjies; Suleiman Hartzenberg, Dan du Plessis, Damian Willemse, Seabelo Senatla; Manie Libbok, Paul de Wet; Steven Kitshoff (capt), Joseph Dweba, Frans Malherbe; Ruben van Heerden, Marvin Orie; Deon Fourie, Ben-Jason Dixon, Hacjivah Dayimani

Substitutes: JJ Kotze, Brok Harris, Neethling Fouche, Ernst van Rhyn, Willie Engelbrecht, Marcel Theunissen, Herschel Jantjies, Jean-Luc du Plessis

Listen to the RTÉ Rugby podcast on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, Spotify or wherever you get your podcasts.

Watch Wales v Ireland in the TikTok Women's Six Nations on Saturday from 2.15pm live on RTÉ2 and RTÉ Player, follow a live blog on RTÉ.ie/Sport and the RTÉ News app and listen to live commentary on RTÉ Radio 1's Saturday Sport

Watch Munster v Glasgow (5.15pm) and Ulster v Vodacom Bulls (7.35pm) in the BKT United Rugby Championship on Saturday live on RTÉ2 and RTÉ Player