The SSE Airtricity League Premier Division fixtures for the 2020 season have been released, with great rivals Bohemians and Shamrock Rovers meeting on the opening night.  

The campaign kicks off on Friday, 14 February, with Premier Division champions Dundalk hosting Derry City, while newly promoted Shelbourne will travel to Turner's Cross to face Cork City in their first match back in the top flight. 

Sligo Rovers head to Finn Park to face Finn Harps whilst St. Patrick's Athletic will host Waterford to round out the first batch of fixtures 

The mid-season break will last from 13-25 June.

The First Division fixtures will be released at a later date.

All fixtures are subject to change and to the decisions of the FAI Club Licensing Committee.