It has been a year to remember for Rianna Jarrett and she capped it off by collecting the Só Hotels Women's National League Player of the Year award.

Jarrett was honoured as the outstanding player of 2019 in a season that saw her help Wexford Youths win the FAI Women's Cup at Aviva Stadium, score her first senior goal for the Republic of Ireland, and claim the Top Goalscorer award in the League.

WFC's Kayla Brady was named Under-17 Player of the Year, while Shelbourne's Emily Whelan got the Young Player of the Year Award.

So Hotels Women's National League - Team of the Season

Naoisha McAloon (Peamount United)

Sadhbh Doyle (Galway WFC)
Claire Walsh (Peamount United)
Jamie Finn (Shelbourne)
Lauren Dwyer (Wexford Youths)

Eleanor Ryan Doyle (Peamount United)
Megan Smyth-Lynch (Peamount United)
Alex Kavanagh (Shelbourne)
Kylie Murphy (Wexford Youths)

Emily Whelan (Shelbourne)
Rianna Jarrett (Wexford Youths)