Republic of Ireland Under-15 manager Vincent Butler has named two squads to face the Welsh Schools F.A. in Dublin next month. The first game will take place in Whitehall on Monday, February 2. The sides will meet again two days later at the A.U.L Complex in Clonshaugh.

The squads are:
Monday February 2: Paul Skinner (Lourdes Celtic), Gavin Donoghue (Cherry Orchard), Stephen Lawless (Cherry Orchard), Donal McDermott (Cherry Orchard), Gary Breen (Belvedere), David Connolly (Belvedere), Lorcan Fitzgerald (Shelbourne), Christy Fagan (Home Farm), Michael Leahy (Home Farm), Declan McGarvey (Glenea United), Shane Redmond (Rathcoole Boys), Shane Duggan (Fairview Rangers), Tim Kiely (St. Michael's), Paul Carey (Southend United), Andrew Callaghan (Millwall), Michael Noone (Millwall).

Wednesday February 4: Danny Earls (St. Joseph's Boys), Luke Davis (Shelbourne), Kieran Reilly (Lourdes Celtic), Paul Cahalane (Belvedere), Emeka Onwubiko (St. Kevin's Boys), Barry Rose (Home Farm), Ian Dunne (Cherry Orchard), David Beavan (College Corinthians), Richard O'Donovan (College Corinthians), Brendan Moloney (Killarney Athletic), Jimmy Barrett (Listowel Celtic), Mitchel Casey (Waterford Crystal), David Kennedy (Waterford Bohemians), Tom King (Castlebar Celtic), James Keaney (Sligo Rovers), Kane Rice (Crystal Palace).

Manager: Vincent Butler. Assistant: Fran Brennan.

Filed by Mark O'Neill-Cummins