Andrew Porter will win his 100th cap for Leinster in their BKT United Rugby Championship interpro clash with Munster on St Stephen's Day.

Leo Cullen has named 10 of the starting 15 from last week’s Champions Cup win over Gloucester for the trip to Thomond Park.

One man missing from the squad list is Irish captain Jonny Sexton despite the 20 minutes he played against Gloucester as he continues his recovery from injury.

Hugo Keenan starts at full-back, with Jordan Larmour and James Lowe on the wings. Larmour makes his first start since early October, after returning from injury last week.

Garry Ringrose captains the team once more, and is partnered in the centre by Jamie Osborne for the second time this season.

Ross Byrne starts at fly-half, and is joined at scrum-half by Nick McCarthy, who makes his first start of the season.

In the front row, centurion Porter is joined by Dan Sheehan and Cian Healy.

Ryan Baird and Joe McCarthy form the second-row partnership for the first time together.

There is a fully changed back-row from last week’s win, with Rhys Ruddock, Scott Penny and Max Deegan completing the lineup.

Munster have made two changes from the side that defeated Northampton in the Champions Cup.

Shane Daly and Dave Kilcoyne come into the side with Mike Haley one of those dropping out after being unable to train fully following last week's bruising encounter. Jeremy Loughman misses out after picking up a knock in training.

Daly starts at full-back with Calvin Nash and Keith Earls keeping their places on either flank.

Jack Crowley and Antoine Frisch continue their centre partnership with Conor Murray and Joey Carbery in the half-backs.

Dave Kilcoyne makes his first start since October

Kilcoyne makes his first start since October and joins Niall Scannell and John Ryan in the front row with Jean Kleyn and Tadhg Beirne in the engine room.

Jack O’Donoghue, captain Peter O’Mahony and Gavin Coombes complete the side.

Josh Wycherley, Kiran McDonald and Greencore Munster Rugby Academy back three player Patrick Campbell join the replacements.

McDonald is set to make his Munster URC debut and his first appearance since Munster’s win over South Africa A at Páirc Uí Chaoimh.

Munster: Shane Daly, Calvin Nash, Antoine Frisch, Jack Crowley, Keith Earls, Joey Carbery, Conor Murray, Dave Kilcoyne, Niall Scannell, John Ryan, Jean Kleyn, Tadhg Beirne, Jack O'Donoghue, Peter O'Mahony, Gavin Coombes.

Replacements: Diarmuid Barron, Josh Wycherley, Roman Salanoa, Kiran McDonald, Alex Kendellen, Craig Casey, Rory Scannell, Patrick Campbell.

Leinster: Hugo Keenan, Jordan Larmour, Garry Ringrose, Jamie Osborne, James Lowe, Ross Byrne, Nick McCarthy, Andrew Porter, Dan Sheehan, Cian Healy, Ryan Baird, Joe McCarthy, Rhys Ruddock, Scott Penny, Max Deegan.

Replacements: John McKee, Michael Milne, Vakhtang Abdaladze, Ross Molony, Jack Conan, Luke McGrath, Harry Byrne, Liam Turner.

Listen to live commentary of Munster v Leinster (26 December, 7.35pm) and Connacht v Ulster (23 December, 7.35pm) on RTÉ Radio 1, or follow our live blogs on and the RTÉ News app.

Watch live coverage of Connacht v Ulster on RTÉ2 and RTÉ Player.