Connacht head coach Andy Friend has recalled Oisín Dowling, Eoghan Masterson and Peter Robb to his starting XV for tomorrow night's United Rugby Championship clash against Leinster (7.45pm).

The three changes to the side that beat Ospreys last Friday start in the second row, blindside flanker and inside centre respectively.

Robb partners Sammy Arnold with a back three of wingers Mack Hansen and Alex Wootton and full-back Oran McNulty.

Scrum-half Kieran Marmion and captain and out-half Jack Carty are retained for the round 7 meeting at the RDS.

The front row of Matthew Burke, Dave Heffernan and Finlay Bealham is unchanged for the fifth straight game, while Ultan Dillane partners Dowling in the second row.

Jarrad Butler moves to number 8 while Conor Oliver completes the line-up from openside. The replacements include Cian Prendergast and Tom Farrell who both return to the matchday 23 having recovered from injuries.

Meanwhile, Leinster have recalled a host of Ireland internationals to their line-up following last weekend’s 20-10 loss to Ulster.

Hugo Keenan, James Lowe and Jordan Larmour form the back three with Robbie Henshaw and Garry Ringrose named in the centre.

Harry Byrne replaces brother Ross at out-half, while Luke McGrath continues at 9.

In the pack, Cian Healy, Dan Sheehan and Michael Ala’alatoa make up the front row with Ryan Baird and Devin Toner slotting in behind them.

Autumn Nations Player of the Series Caelan Doris starts at number 8 where he is flanked by Rhys Ruddock and Josh van der Flier.

Leinster: Hugo Keenan; Jordan Larmour, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe; Harry Byrne Luke McGrath (capt); Cian Healy, Dan Sheehan, Michael Alaalatoa; Ryan Baird, Devin Toner; Rhys Ruddock, Josh van der Flier, Caelan Doris.

Replacements: Rónan Kelleher, Andrew Porter, Vakh Abdaladze, Josh Murphy, Max Deegan, Nick McCarthy, Ross Byrne, Tommy O'Brien.

Connacht: Oran McNulty; Alex Wootton, Sammy Arnold, Peter Robb, Mack Hansen; Jack Carty (capt), Kieran Marmion; Matthew Burke, Dave Heffernan, Finlay Bealham; Oisín Dowling, Ultan Dillane; Eoghan Masterson, Conor Oliver, Jarrad Butler.

Replacements: Shane Delahunt, Jordan Duggan, Jack Aungier, Leva Fifita, Cian Prendergast, Caolin Blade, Conor Fitzgerald, Tom Farrell.

Listen to the RTÉ Rugby podcast on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, Spotify or wherever you get your podcasts.

Follow Leinster v Connacht (Friday 7.45pm) via our live blog on RTÉ.ie/sport and the RTÉ News app or listen to the inter-pro derby on RTÉ Radio 1 Extra.