Beauden Barrett has been named at out-half for New Zealand as head coach Ian Foster names a full strength side for Saturday's encounter at the Aviva Stadium (3.15pm, live on RTÉ).

Barrett starts in place of Richie Mo'unga who drops to the bench after last weekend's 47-9 victory against Italy.

Reiko Ioane and Anton Lienert-Brown both start together for the first time season in a reshaped backline.

Will Jordan and Sevu Reece start out on the wings while up front Nep Laulala, Joe Moody and Codie Taylor will form a bruising front row.

Captained by Sam Whitelock who plays in the second-row alongside Brodie Retallick, New Zealand will start the game set-up in a similar structure to the side that saw out the closing stages of their 54-16 victory over Wales at the end of October.

"That's the way we finished the Welsh game, with Anton moving in, Rieko moving to centre and Sevu on the wing. It's a little bit of a reward for that combination," Foster said of his new look midfield.

"We've been able to use this series of games and the time together to try different things and thought a little change there would be good for us.

"We're also pretty excited at the impact that Finlay, David and Richie will have off the bench."

"We've watched Ireland's development this year with interest, particularly through the latter part of the Six Nations and last week's big win over Japan.

"They are certainly playing with confidence and ambition and represent a formidable challenge.

"We have no doubt what Saturday is going to bring at a full Aviva Stadium.

"It's a big occasion, rugby is back to Dublin in terms of full grandstands, so we know what it's going to mean here, and we want that kind of stage. It's big and it's exciting and is what motivates this team."

New Zealand: Jordie Barrett, Will Jordan, Rieko Ioane, Anton Lienert-Brown, Sevu Reece, Beauden Barrett, TJ Perenara, Ardie Savea, Dalton Papalii, Ethan Blackadder, Sam Whitelock (capt.), Brodie Retallick, Nepo Laulala, Codie Taylor, Joe Moody.

Replacements: Dane Coles, Karl Tu'inukuafe, Tyrel Lomax, Tupou Vaa’i, Akira Ioane, Finlay Christie, Richie Mo’unga, David Havili.

Follow Ireland v New Zealand via our liveblog on RTÉ.ie/sport and the RTÉ News app, watch live on RTÉ2 and the RTÉ Player or listen to national radio commentary on RTÉ Radio 1's Saturday Sport.