Andy Farrell is holding a training camp for 50 players as Ireland gear up for their Autumn Nations Series.

Ireland will play three Tests at the Aviva Stadium this November, starting with a game against Japan on Saturday, 6 November, followed by the visit of New Zealand seven days later, and Argentina on the following Saturday.

All these games will be live on RTÉ2 and RTÉ Player.

Stadium capacity for the three November matches will be finalised following direction from Government in October.

Farrell's men are also due to play the USA in Las Vegas on 30 October.

Nine players among the squad - Robert Baloucoune, Caolin Blade, Paul Boyle, Harry Byrne, Gavin Coombes, James Hume, Tom O’Toole, Nick Timoney and Fineen Wycherley - won their first caps during Ireland’s summer Test wins over Japan (39-31) and USA (71-10).

Ireland’s Lions’ Test representatives from the recent series against South Africa Jack Conan, Tadgh Furlong, Robbie Henshaw, Conor Murray, Tadhg Beirne and Bundee Aki are also among the panel training at the high-performance centre in Dublin.

However, there is no place for Munster's Simon Zebo, who returned to Ireland following a three-year stint in France with Racing 92, or Leinster out-half Ross Byrne.

Backs (23)

Will Addison (Ulster/Enniskillen) 5 caps

Bundee Aki (Connacht/Galwegians) 31 caps

Robert Baloucoune (Ulster/Enniskillen) 1 cap

Caolin Blade (Connacht/Galwegians) 1 cap

Billy Burns (Ulster) 7 caps

Harry Byrne (Leinster/Lansdowne) 1 cap

Joey Carbery (Munster/Clontarf) 24 caps

Craig Casey (Munster/Shannon) 3 caps

Andrew Conway (Munster/Garryowen) 25 caps

Shane Daly (Munster/Cork Constitution) 2 caps

Keith Earls (Munster/Young Munster) 93 caps

Chris Farrell (Munster/Young Munster) 15 caps

Jamison Gibson Park (Leinster) 10 caps

Robbie Henshaw (Leinster/Buccaneers) 52 caps

James Hume (Ulster/Banbridge) 1 cap

Hugo Keenan (Leinster/UCD) 13 caps

Jordan Larmour (Leinster/St Mary's College) 30 caps

James Lowe (Leinster) 6 caps

Stuart McCloskey (Ulster/Bangor) 5 caps

Conor Murray (Munster/Garryowen) 89 caps

Garry Ringrose (Leinster/UCD) 34 caps

Johnny Sexton (Leinster/St Mary’s College) 99 caps

Jacob Stockdale (Ulster/Lurgan) 35 caps

Forwards (27)

Ryan Baird (Leinster/Dublin University) 5 caps

Finlay Bealham (Connacht/Buccaneers) 16 caps

Tadhg Beirne (Munster/Lansdowne) 22 caps

Paul Boyle (Connacht/Buccaneers) 1 cap

Ed Byrne (Leinster/UCD) 6 caps

Jack Conan (Leinster/Old Belvedere) 20 caps

Will Connors (Leinster/UCD) 9 caps

Gavin Coombes (Munster/Young Munster) 2 caps

Ultan Dillane (Connacht/Corinthians) 19 caps

Caelan Doris (Leinster/St Mary’s College) 9 caps

Tadhg Furlong (Leinster/Clontarf) 49 caps

Cian Healy (Leinster/Clontarf) 109 caps

Dave Heffernan (Connacht/Buccaneers) 6 caps

Iain Henderson (Ulster/Academy) 63 caps

Rob Herring (Ulster/Ballynahinch) 22 caps

Ronan Kelleher (Leinster/Lansdowne) 13 caps

Dave Kilcoyne (Munster/UL Bohemians) 45 caps

Peter O’Mahony (Munster/Cork Constitution) 76 caps

Eric O’Sullivan (Ulster/ Banbridge) 1 cap

Tom O’Toole (Ulster/Ballynahinch) 1 cap

Andrew Porter (Leinster/UCD) 37 caps

Rhys Ruddock (Leinster/St Mary’s College) 27 caps

James Ryan (Leinster/UCD) 37 caps

John Ryan (Munster/Cork Constitution) 24 caps

Nick Timoney (Ulster/Banbridge) 1 cap

Josh van der Flier (Leinster/UCD) 32 caps

Fineen Wycherley (Munster/Young Munster) 1 cap


Autumn Nations Series


Aviva Stadium, Saturday 6 November, 2021

IRELAND v New Zealand

Aviva Stadium, Saturday 13 November, 2021

IRELAND v Argentina

Aviva Stadium, Sunday 21 November, 2021

2022 Guinness Six Nations Championship


Aviva Stadium, Saturday 5 February, 2022

France v IRELAND

Stade de France, Saturday 12 February, 2022


Aviva Stadium, Sunday 27 February, 2022

England v IRELAND

Twickenham Stadium, Saturday 12 March, 2022

IRELAND v Scotland

Aviva Stadium, Saturday 19 March, 2022

2022 Summer Tour

New Zealand v IRELAND


New Zealand v IRELAND


New Zealand v IRELAND