Jacob Stockdale starts for Ulster in their Challenge Cup Round of 16 clash with Harlequins on Sunday, as the Northerners welcome back their Irish internationals.

Stockdale comes in to start on the left wing, joining Michael Lowry who switches to full-back, and Robert Baloucoune on the right wing. Billy Burns returns to the side to partner John Cooney at half-back. Stuart McCloskey also comes back into midfield with James Hume.

In the front row, Rob Herring returns from Ireland duties to pack down at hooker, with Eric O'Sullivan at loosehead and Marty Moore at tighthead prop. Alan O'Connor will partner Kieran Treadwell in the engine room. Sean Reidy is named at blindside, with skipper, Jordi Murphy at openside and Nick Timoney completing the forwards at Number Eight.

Cormac Izuchukwu could make his European debut if called upon from the bench, and is joined by John Andrew, Andrew Warwick, Tom O’Toole, and Matty Rea in the forwards. Alby Mathewson, Ian Madigan and Ethan McIlroy provide the back line options.

Ulster: Michael Lowry, Robert Baloucoune, James Hume, Stuart McCloskey, Jacob Stockdale, Billy Burns, John Cooney; Eric O’Sullivan, Rob Herring, Marty Moore, Alan O’Connor, Kieran Treadwell, Sean Reidy, Jordi Murphy, Nick Timoney.

Replacements: John Andrew, Andrew Warwick, Tom O’Toole, Cormac Izuchukwu, Matty Rea, Alby Mathewson, Ian Madigan, Ethan McIlroy.

Gavin Thornbury starts in the second row

The Connacht management team have picked a fully loaded side as they go in search of a win in tomorrow's European Challenge Cup Round of 16 clash with Leicester Tigers at Welford Road.

In the absence of the suspended Jarrad Butler, Paul Boyle captains the side in the number 8 jersey where he’s joined by flankers Eoghan Masterson and Conor Oliver.

There’s a wealth of experience in the tight five, with a front row of Denis Buckley, Dave Heffernan and Finlay Bealham, while Ultan Dillane partners the in-form Gavin Thornbury in the second row.

Kieran Marmion and Jack Carty continue their long-standing half-back partnership, while Tom Daly and Sean O’Brien start together at centre for the third straight game.

Another centurion Matt Healy is named on the wing, forming a back three combo with the exciting Alex Wootton and John Porch.

Connacht: John Porch, Alex Wootton, Sean O'Brien, Tom Daly, Matt Healy, Jack Carty, Kieran Marmion, Denis Buckley, Dave Heffernan, Finlay Bealham, Ultan Dillane, Gavin Thornbury, Eoghan Masterson, Conor Oliver, Paul Boyle

Replacements: Shane Delahunt, Jordan Duggan, Dominic Robertson-McCoy, Oisin Dowling, Abraham Papali’i, Caolin Blade, Conor Fitzgerald, Peter Sullivan