Johnny Sexton returns to lead Leinster in their Guinness Pro14 semi-final showdown with Munster at the Aviva Stadium on Friday.

The return of  the Leinster skipper is one of a number of changes to the team that claimed an impressive victory over Ulster last weekend.

Jordan Larmour is back in the number 15 jersey with Hugo Keenan on the right wing and James Lowe on the left wing.

Robbie Henshaw and Garry Ringrose will form the centre partnership with Luke McGrath partnering Sexton in the half backs.

In the pack, Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher and Andrew Porter line up in the front row with Devin Toner and Scott Fardy in the second row behind them, while the back row sees Caelan Doris at blindside, with Will Connors at openside and finally Jack Conan at number eight.

Billy Holland is back for Munster

Munster meanwhile makes three change to the side that defeated Connacht last week with Stephen Archer, Billy Holland and Jack O'Donoghue coming into the pack.

The backline is unchanged for the third weekend in succession.

Shane Daly starts at full-back with Andrew Conway and Keith Earls, who made his 100th Pro14 appearance last weekend, on either flank.

Damian de Allende and Chris Farrell pair up in the centres for the third time.

JJ Hanrahan, who was awarded the Golden Boot for the second time this week, is partnered by Conor Murray in the half-backs, while Jeremy Loughman, Niall Scannell and Archer pack down in the front row.

We need your consent to load this YouTube contentWe use YouTube to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

Leinster team: Jordan Larmour , Hugo Keenan, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe, Johnny Sexton, Luke McGrath, Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher, Andrew Porter, Devin Toner, Scott Fardy, Caelan Doris, Will Connors, Jack Conan

Replacements: Seán Cronin, Ed Byrne, Michael Bent, Ryan Baird, Josh van der Flier, Jamison Gibson-Park, Ross Byrne, Rory O'Loughlin 

Munster: Shane Daly; Andrew Conway, Chris Farrell, Damian de Allende, Keith Earls; JJ Hanrahan, Conor Murray; Jeremy Loughman, Niall Scannell, Stephen Archer; Tadhg Beirne, Billy Holland; Peter O'Mahony (C), Jack O’Donoghue, CJ Stander.

Replacements: Kevin O’Byrne, James Cronin, John Ryan, Fineen Wycherley, Chris Cloete, Craig Casey, Rory Scannell, Mike Haley.

Follow the Pro14 semi-final between Leinster and Munster (7.35pm Friday) with our live blog on RTÉ Sport Online and the RTÉ News app or listen to live commentary on RTÉ Radio 1.