Tiernan O'Halloran returns to the Connacht team to face Munster in tomorrow evening’s Guinness Pro14 clash at The Sportsground (kick-off 5.15pm).

O’Halloran is one of a dozen changes for the home side, while Johann van Graan has changed two thirds of his team, with Craig Casey making his first Pro 14 start at scrum-half.

Quinn Roux will captain Connacht in his 100th appearance for the province and the Ireland international is one of four changes in the pack. Denis Buckley and Finlay Bealham come into the front row, where Dave Heffernan remains as hooker, while Roux partners Ultan Dillane in the second row.

Club captain Jarrad Butler misses out through illness, with Paul Boyle moving to openside flanker, Eoin McKeon switching to number 8 and Eoghan Masterson taking the number six jersey.

The two changes in the backline sees O’Halloran return from his recent injury lay-off and Tom Daly forcing his way into midfield alongside Bundee Aki.

Not surprisingly, Munster have decided to ring the changes for the away trip, with 10 changes in personnel from the side that was downed by Saracens last weekend.

Having previously featured twice off the bench, Craig Casey (above) makes his first start at scrum-half. In the backline, only Chris Farrell and JJ Hanrahan remain from the Allianz Park defeat.

Shane Daly takes the 15 jersey, with Calvin Nash and Liam Coombes occupying the wing spots, with Farrell partnered by Dan Goggin in midfield.

Kilcoyne, Kevin O'Byrne and Stephen Archer start in the front row with the second-row partnership of Kleyn and Holland unchanged.

Gavin Coombes, Chris Cloete and Stander complete the side.

Connacht: Tiernan O’Halloran, John Porch, Tom Daly, Bundee Aki, Kyle Godwin, Conor Fitzgerald, Caolin Blade, Denis Buckley, Dave Heffernan, Finlay Bealham, Ultan Dillane, Quinn Roux (Capt), Eoghan Masterson, Paul Boyle, Eoin McKeon.

Replacements: Shane Delahunt, Conor Kenny, Dominic Robertson McCoy, Joe Maksymiw, Robin Copeland, Stephen Kerins, Jack Carty, Stephen Fitzgerald.

Munster: Shane Daly; Calvin Nash, Chris Farrell, Dan Goggin, Liam Coombes; JJ Hanrahan, Craig Casey; Dave Kilcoyne, Kevin O’Byrne, Stephen Archer; Jean Kleyn, Billy Holland; Gavin Coombes, Chris Cloete, CJ Stander (C).

Replacements: Diarmuid Barron, Jeremy Loughman, Keynan Knox, Fineen Wycherley, Jack O’Donoghue, Neil Cronin, Ben Healy, Sammy Arnold.