Johnny Sexton returns to the Leinster line-up as they visit Northampton Saints on Saturday in the Champions Cup (1pm). 

Jordan Larmour, Dave Kearney and James Lowe have been selected by Leo Cullen in his back three, with Robbie Henshaw and Garry Ringrose in the centre.

In the half-backs Jamison Gibson-Park and captain Sexton, rested for last week's Pro14 win over Glasgow, return, get the nod. 

In the pack Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher and Andrew Porter are in the front row with Devin Toner and James Ryan behind them in the second.

Finally in the back row, Rhys Ruddock has been selected at blindside, with Josh van der Flier at openside and finally Caelan Doris at number eight.

Cullen's side, beaten finalists last season, are looking to build on wins over Benetton and Lyon to cement their place at the top of Pool 1. 

Leinster: Jordan Larmour; Dave Kearney, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe; Johnny Sexton (capt), Jamison Gibson-Park; Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher, Andrew Porter; Devin Toner, James Ryan; Rhys Ruddock, Josh van der Flier, Caelan Doris.

Replacements: James Tracy, Ed Byrne, Tadhg Furlong, Scott Fardy, Max Deegan, Luke McGrath, Ross Byrne, Rob Kearney.