Leo Cullen has made five changes for Leinster's trip to Lyon in the Champions Cup tomorrow.

Ireland internationals Rob Kearney, Robbie Henshaw and Tadhg Furlong all make their first starts since returning from the Rugby World Cup.

Rory O'Loughlin, who started in the bonus-point win over Benetton last week, is ruled out with a shoulder injury as is Joe Tomane (hamstring). Dave Kearney and Andrew Porter drop to the bench.

In the second row, Scott Fardy replaces Devin Toner and Max Deegan is in for Caelan Doris, who went off for a HIA at the RDS.

Rob Kearney starts at full-back with Jordan Larmour moving to the right wing and James Lowe continuing on the left.

Henshaw and last week's hat-trick hero Garry Ringrose are paired together in the centre, with Luke McGrath and captain Johnny Sexton continuing as the half-back pairing.

In the pack, Cian Healy and Rónan Kelleher are retained from the starting XV last week, with Furlong returning from a back injury to start at tight head.

James Ryan is again selected in the second row, with Scott Fardy winning his 50th cap as his partner for the trip to France.

In the back row it's the same two on the flanks, with Rhys Ruddock at blindside and Josh van der Flier at openside winning his 75th cap, and Max Deegan making his first European start from number eight.

Amongst the replacements, front rower James Tracy is in line to win his 100th cap should he be introduced and Josh Murphy is poised to make his European debut.

Leinster: Rob Kearney; Jordan Larmour, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe; Johnny Sexton (Capt), Luke McGrath; Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher, Tadhg Furlong; Scott Fardy, James Ryan; Rhys Ruddock, Josh van der Flier, Max Deegan.

Replacements: James Tracy, Ed Byrne, Andrew Porter, Devin Toner, Josh Murphy, Jamison Gibson-Park, Ross Byrne, Dave Kearney.

Lyon: Toby Arnol; Xavier Mignot, Thibaut Regard, Charlie Ngatai, Noa Nakaitaci; Jonathan Wisniewski, Baptiste Couilloud (capt); Xavier Chiocci, Mickael Ivaldi, Demba Bamba; Virgile Bruni, Hendrik Roodt; Julien Puricelli, Liam Gill, Carl Fearns.

Replacements: Jeremie Maurouard, Raphael Chaume, Francisco Gomez Kodela, Etienne Oosthuizen, Loann Goujon, Jonathan Pélissié, Jean-Marcellin Buttin, Rudi Wulf,

Listen to live commentary on Ulster v Clermont (7.45pm Friday) on RTÉ Radio 1 extra, and Lyon v Leinster (3.15 Saturday) on RTÉ Radio 1's Saturday Sport