The Ireland Women's team to face Italy in the third round of the Six Nations on Saturday (6.45pm, live on RTÉ2) shows just one change from the side that beat Scotland. 

Ulster's Kathryn Dane makes her first start of the tournament, coming in at scrum-half for Ailsa Hughes, who moves to the bench.

Lindsay Peat and Laura Sheehan are named in the squad for the first time this tournament. 

We need your consent to load this SoundCloud contentWe use SoundCloud to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

Ireland got back on track with a 22-5 victory in Scotland a fortnight ago after a heavy opening-round defeat to England.

Ahead of the trip to Lecce, head coach Adam Griggs said: "It was great to come away with five points after the Scotland test.

"It was a physical game in tough conditions, but the players were focused on putting in a good team performance together and showing the quality rugby they can produce. 

"We were pleased with the opportunities that we created and while the challenge for this group is to become even more clinical under pressure, we definitely feel each week we are improving and taking the right steps to get there. 

"The Italian game should be a cracker, they have played well of late and are unbeaten so far in this championship which isn’t easy to do. 

"We have been preparing diligently and know they have quality footballers that will put you under real pressure, we will need to be aware of these and look to close them down early if we are to get any success this Saturday night." 

Watch live coverage of Ireland v Italy in the Women’s Six Nations on Saturday from 6.30pm on RTÉ 2, follow our live 

Lauren Delany (Firwood Waterloo/ IQ Rugby); Eimear Considine (UL Bohemians/ Munster), Sene Naoupu (Old Belvedere/ Leinster), Michelle Claffey (Blackrock/ Leinster), Alison Miller (Old Belvedere/ Connacht); Nicole Fowley (Galwegians/ Connacht), Kathryn Dane (Old Belvedere/ Ulster); Laura Feely (Galwegians/ Connacht), Emma Hooban (St Mary’s College/ Leinster), Leah Lyons (Harlequins); Aoife McDermott (Railway Union/ Leinster), Nichola Fryday (Galwegians/ Connacht); Anna Caplice (Richmond), Claire Molloy (Wasps), Ciara Griffin (UL Bohemians/ Munster, capt).

Replacements: Deirbhile Nic A Bhaird (UL Bohemian/ Munster), Lindsay Peat (Railway Union/ Leinster), Fiona Reidy (UL Bohemians/ Munster), Claire Boles (Railway Union), Claire McLaughlin (Old Belvedere/ Ulster), Ailsa Hughes (Railway Union/ Leinster), Ellen Murphy (Old Belvedere/ Leinster), Laura Sheehan (UL Bohemians/ Munster).

Follow Italy v Ireland with our live blog on RTÉ Online and the News Now App or watch live on RTÉ 2 from 6.30pm