The Heineken Champions Cup quarter-finals will take place on the final weekend of March with three Irish provinces in action.  

Munster travel to Murrayfield to face Edinburgh in the first of the quarter-finals, the game now pencilled in for Saturday 30 March at 12.45pm. 

That evening will see the all-Irish meeting of defending champions Leinster and Dan McFarland's resurgent Ulster in the Aviva Stadium, the match kicking off at 5.45pm. 

In between, Saracens host the Glasgow Warriors at Allianz Park (Sat 30 March, 3.15pm) while the following afternoon sees two French giants collide with last year's finalists Racing 92 hosting four-time champions Toulouse in Paris (Sun 31 March, 4.15pm). 

The Champions Cup semi-finals, meanwhile, have been set for the weekend 20/21 April with the winners of Edinburgh/Munster facing Saracens/Glasgow and the victorious Irish province in the third quarter-final facing the winner of the French affair in Paris. 

In the Challenge Cup, Connacht will face the team who pipped them for top spot on Pool 3, Sale Sharks in a Friday evening quarter-final in Salford's AJ Bell Stadium, kick-off at 7.45pm. 

Heineken Champions Cup

Saturday 30 March
QF 2: Edinburgh Rugby v Munster Rugby, BT Murrayfield (12.45)
QF 1: Saracens v Glasgow Warriors, Allianz Park (15.15)
QF 3: Leinster Rugby v Ulster Rugby, Aviva Stadium (17.45)

Sunday 31 March
QF 4: Racing 92 v Toulouse, Paris La Défense Arena (16.15)

Semi-final 1 - winner of QF 1: Saracens v Glasgow Warriors will play the winner of QF 2: Edinburgh Rugby v Munster Rugby
Semi-final 2 - winner of QF 3: Leinster Rugby v Ulster Rugby will play the winner of QF 4: Racing 92 v Toulouse(Matches to be played on 20/21 April)

2019 Heineken Champions Cup final: Saturday 11 May; St James’ Park, Newcastle (17.00)

Challenge Cup

Friday 29 March
QF 3: Sale Sharks v Connacht Rugby, AJ Bell Stadium (19.45)

Saturday 30 March
QF 2: Worcester Warriors v Harlequins, Sixways (20.15)

Sunday 31 March
QF 4: La Rochelle v Bristol Bears, Stade Marcel Deflandre (13.45)
QF 1: ASM Clermont Auvergne v Northampton Saints (19.00)

Semi-final 1 - winner of QF 1: ASM Clermont Auvergne v Northampton Saints will play the winner of QF 2: Worcester Warriors v Harlequins
Semi-final 2 - winner of QF 3: Sale Sharks v Connacht Rugby will play the winner of QF 4: La Rochelle v Bristol Bears(Matches to be played on 19/20/21 April)

2019 Challenge Cup final: Friday 10 May; St James’ Park, Newcastle (19.45)