Leinster have announced their team to face the Scarlets in round two of the Guinness PRO14 with Jordan Larmour and Robbie Henshaw among some of the big names returning.

Leo Cullen's side Leinster will travel to Wales for the second time in a week to take on the Scarlets.

They will be hoping to make it back-to-back wins after defeating Cardiff Blues by a point last Friday. 

Larmour comes into the team at full back with Fergus McFadden and James Lowe completing the back three.

Henshaw  will make his 25th appearance for Leinster he was partner and Rory O'Loughlin in the centre.

In the front row Cian Healy, Seán Cronin and Tadhg Furlong will all start while Devin Toner and Ian Nagle make up the second row.

Leinster: Jordan Larmour, Fergus McFadden, Rory O'Loughlin, Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe, Ross Byrne, Jamison Gibson-Park, Cian Healy, Seán Cronin, Tadhg Furlong, Devin Toner,Ian Nagle, Josh Murphy, Rhys Ruddock, Jack Conan.

Replacements: James Tracy, Peter Dooley, Andrew Porter, Mick Kearney, Max Deegan, Luke McGrath, Noel Reid, Joe Tomane. 

Scarlets: Leigh Halfpenny, Johnny McNicholl, Kieron Fonotia, Hadleigh Parkes, Tom Prydie, Dan Jones, Gareth Davies; Rob Evans, Ken Owens (capt), Samson Lee, Jake Ball, Steve Cummins, Blade Thomson, James Davies, Josh Macleod.

Replacements: Ryan Elias, Phil Price, Werner Kruger, Lewis Rawlins, Ed Kennedy, Sam Hidalgo-Clyne, Paul Asquith, Ioan Nicholas.

Sean O'Brien returns to the Connacht team for their home clash with Zebre on Saturday evening [5.15pm].

The back row is one of four changes to the Westerners' starting 15 from last week's narrow loss to Glasgow Warriors at the Sportsground.

Centre Eoin Griffin and locks Quinn Roux and Gavin Thornbury also get the nod from head coach Andy Friend.

O’Brien joins Paul Boyle and captain Jarrad Butler in the back row.

Caolin Blade and Jack Carty continue their half-back partnership with returning Irish international Kieran Marmion on the bench. 

Wing Cian Kelleher is named in a back three with Matt Healy and full-back Tiernan O’Halloran. 

"We have picked a strong side again this week and I am satisfied that we are seeing some real competition in the squad," said Friend.

"We are well aware of the challenge that Zebre pose. From what I have seen of them they are a big physical side who are well able to throw the ball around. We are expecting another big crowd in the Sportsground and a similar atmosphere to what we witnessed last weekend."

Connacht: Tiernan O’Halloran, Cian Kelleher, Eoin Griffin, Kyle Godwin, Matt Healy, Jack Carty, Caolin Blade; Denis Buckley, Dave Heffernan, Finlay Bealham, Gavin Thornbury, Quinn Roux, Sean O’Brien, Jarrad Butler (captain), Paul Boyle

Replacements: Shane Delahunt, Conán O’Donnell, Dominic Robertson-McCoy, James Cannon, Colby Fainga’a, Kieran Marmion, Craig Ronaldson, Niyi Adeolokun