Australia coach Michael Cheika has recalled lock Kane Douglas and number eight Lopeti Timani among four changes adding size to the side for Saturday's final test of the autumn series against England at Twickenham.
The Wallabies lost to Ireland last weekend while England, who beat them three times in Australia in June, are hoping to close out the year unbeaten and with a record-equalling 14th successive victory.
"I thought he had a good second half when he came on (against Ireland)," Cheika said of Douglas who comes in to the second row instead of Rory Arnold for his fifth start of the season. "He's been a guy trying to get back to his best form.
"He'd had a really good training week and I wanted to give him some extended time and get him involved. I think he did well and I wanted to reward that."
Powerful back row Timani, wing Sefa Naivalu and scrumhalf Nick Phipps also return to the starting lineup.
"He (Timani) will give us a lot of punch and strength in attack and defence," said Cheika.

"That extra weight he's's going to be a very physical game and he's fresh now after a couple of weeks off and ready to go. I think we'll need that extra grunt in there for this game."           

Nathan Hughes and Marland Yarde will start for England in two forced changes to the line-up that beat Argentina last weekend.
Fiji-born forward Hughes replaces Billy Vunipola, who has been sidelined by knee surgery, for his full test debut at number eight after winning two caps this autumn as a replacement.
"It's a big test for him, first time to start for England," head coach Eddie Jones told reporters. "It's a wonderful opportunity for him. It's more about the fact that everyone in the team's got to pick up the slack.
"It's not one person that's got to fill Billy's boots," he added.

We need your consent to load this SoundCloud contentWe use SoundCloud to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

"We know he's an influential player but Nathan's a very good player in his own right. But it will be up to everyone on the field to pick up a little bit more."
Winger Yarde gets the nod over Semesa Rokoduguni for the spot vacated by Elliot Daly, who was banned for three weeks after being sent off for a dangerous tackle in Saturday's 27-14 win over Argentina.
Rokoduguni scored two tries on his return to test rugby in a man-of-the-match performance against Fiji but was dropped from the squad to face the Pumas after being told he had to improve aspects of his game.

"I like a winger with pace and I like a winger with work rate," said Jones. "And Marland's work rate is fantastic, he's an interesting boy...he's up and down, and he's up at the moment. So it's a good place to be for Saturday."
England are seeking a fourth successive win over the Wallabies -- after a 3-0 whitewash in June -- to close out the year unbeaten and with a record-equalling 14th successive test victory.
"The great thing about our team is that no-one is irreplaceable," said Jones. "We've had seven influential players missing throughout the autumn but we've been able to fill that gap and that's the sort of team we are developing.
"We want to finish off with our best performance of the year," he added. "It's a great opportunity for us to take another step forward."
England: 1-Mako Vunipola 2-Dylan Hartley (captain), 3-Dan Cole, 4-Courtney Lawes, 5-George Kruis, 6-Chris Robshaw, 7-Tom Wood, 8-Nathan Hughes, 9-Ben Youngs, 10-George Ford, 11-Jonny May, 12-Owen Farrell, 13-Jonathan Joseph, 14-Marland Yarde, 15-Mike Brown.
Replacements: 16-Jamie George, 17-Joe Marler, 18-Kyle Sinckler, 19-Charlie Ewels, 20-Teimana Harrison, 21-Danny Care, 22-Ben Te'o, 23-Henry Slade.

Australia: 15-Israel Folau; 14-Dane Haylett-Petty, 13-Tevita Kuridrani, 12-Reece Hodge, 11-Sefa Naivalu; 10-Bernard Foley, 9-Nick Phipps; 1-Scott Sio, 2-Stephen Moore (captain), 3-Sekope Kepu; 4-Kane Douglas, 5-Rob Simmons; 6-David Pocock, 7-Michael Hooper, 8-Lopeti Timani.
Replacements: 16-Tolu Latu, 17-James Slipper, 18-Tom Robertson, 19-Dean Mumm, 20-Sean McMahon, 21-Nick Frisby, 22-Quade Cooper, 23-Henry Speight.